We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveler rating
118
262
62
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
262
62
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tamachi station mita station office building rice yamanote line villa fontaine hotel is located minute walk big supermarket circular train haneda airport free breakfast business hotel breakfast lounge quiet area clean sheets breakfast is served
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 453 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

I must say their service is awesome anytime any day. Their rooms are clean and not as small as I thought! Their house keeping is pretty cool because you get to choose what to be replenished and what not to ! They have free breakfast at the lobby but not as much choices and it's about the same stuff everyday. It's around almost 10 mins to tamachi station and there are two supermarkets and a few convinient stores near the hotel which is great ! I would definitely go back again!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very well situated just 5 mins walk from the underground Mita. Dry nice and welcoming staff. They offer everyday breakfast (it is ok but not much choice and everyday the same). On booking.com the hotel is described as 4* but in fact in should have max 3*.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank matitis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Stayed for four nights in April 2017.
The hotel is OK, clean room (small, but that's normal in Tokyo (I believe)), breakfast included was OK. Staff polite, but not always able to help (or they were unwilling, couldn't work it out!); which meant that we were unable to take the Bullet to Mount Fuji.
Not too bad for getting around Tokyo, as there is a station about 10 mins walk away.
I would probably choose a different hotel if I was to stay in Tokyo again...that doesn't mean I would definitely not stay there again!

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ali0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

All you need for business (fast internet included, vending machine 24/7, laundry), rooms ok and not so tiny for a Japanese standard. Plus, receptionists very friendly, good english speaking and able to solve problems (like ship goods in Tokyo or other could happens in a business trip)

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

The room was clean and a good view on the top floor, short walk to Tamachi train station. The hotel is not in a tourist area, lots of good small restaurants within walking distance. We stayed for 5 nights and the room included breakfast, very good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews