We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveler rating
148
294
105
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
294
105
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ningyocho station family mart hibiya line rooms are small local subway haneda airport minute walk night stay jr pass walking distance direct train speak english couple of nights bed was comfortable single room location is great definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 575 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2016

Hotel staff spoke English well and were very polite. Rooms are small but not bad for the price. You're never in your room anyways. Within walking distance to JR and subway stations. Umbrellas to borrow if it's raining out. Free coffee in the lobby and tea in your room. My husband was pleasantly surprised that the coffee was good. Family Mart right next door for a quick breakfast or dinner. If you're missing western style breakfast's walk about 10 minutes or so down the street to the right. There's a Michael's that has pancakes, eggs and bacon. Only bad thing was the laundry dryers. Still damp after 2 hours. But it was the same at our next more expensive hotel. So maybe it's a Japan thing. There are a few hanging racks available to borrow to hang your laundry in your room. Even then, it took forever. In room AC worked great. Very quiet and safe street.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlliCatBlues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Our first stay in Japan. We were impressed by how accessible the hotel was and how friendly the staff were. Close to tons of restaurants, and a block or two away from two metro stations. We were also happy to find that there was an Anytime Fitness nearby as well (about 4-5 blocks away).

Internet and amenities were great. It was our first experience with Japanese room sizes, but we adjusted quickly. It just forces you to be organized!

The only downside to the room was that the bed was very hard. We had to ask for a second comforter.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mockingbirdflyaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two weeks in room 915
Window room looked at skytree tower
The room was small but i think it is normal in Tokyo. Very clean,coffee free in The reception from 6 to 12
Attentive staff; in rainy days they provide you with umbrellas,very well located near to kodemmacho and ningyocho stations
There is one seven eleven across the street.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Antony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for two weeks during April 2016, the hotel is in a great location for traveling around by subway. The rooms are comfortable and offered everything I needed for my stay (including a great hairdryer). I highly recommend this hotel!!

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Thank EmilyDee_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

good stay, the hotel was close to Tokyo Metro (Kodemacho station) appox 300m/5 minit walk. nearby have a good restaurant called Yoshinaga. satisfied service. Just 1 stop station to Akihabara Elex Town. Location of the hotel very quiet and nice. suitable for family stay.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stanley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews