We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Chuo
Post
Inbox
Search

“Awesome vegan food”
Review of AIN SOPH. GINZA

AIN SOPH. GINZA
Ranked #10 of 10,198 Restaurants in Chuo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $46
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Description: AIN SOPH. Ginza, vegan restaurant and patisserie. Only desserts and drinks available during tea time.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best vegan meal i ever had.
The fondue was amazing. The soy meat amazing too. The deserts are really tasty

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank faca31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 142 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2019 via mobile

Quaint restaurant with a contemporary edge. Knowledge and English-speaking waitstaff. We both had the bento box which really was a good amount of food. Dishes have a bit of a Spanish and Latin influence. Desserts somewhat French based. Organic house white was crisp and dry and mojito refreshingly smooth. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank sam629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

My friend is an experienced vegan and we decided to take to fondue: the result was amazing. So, we highly recommend it as an entree to share.
The second plate we ordered was a Cold selection of 9 super-small dishes (we didn’t know they were all cold).The flavours were outstanding but the dish can be expensive in terms of the size you get.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank X2736SVangelam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Very good vegan soufflé style pancakes in Tokyo! Tastes very fresh and it’s not too sweet. They bring out ice creams/cream/ and syrup on the side so you can adjust how sweet you want your pancakes. Would come again!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jessbachh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

銀座にあり、とても落ち着いている。
席は多くないので、週末は予約をお勧めする。
安くはないが、価値はある。
As located in Ginza, this restaurant is highly sophisticated and gives you relaxing moment.
There are not many seats.
I visited the restaurant in weekdays, but was full. If you plant to go there on weekends, recommend you to book a table.
Lunch meal about 30usd. Not cheap but vegan friendly, and worth it.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank kana_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AIN SOPH. GINZA also viewed

 

Been to AIN SOPH. GINZA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing