We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Chuo

“great burger”
Review of Wagyu to Worldwide

Wagyu to Worldwide
Ranked #7 of 10,244 Restaurants in Chuo
Price range: $9 - $27
Description: Wagyu to Worldwide is located in Kachidoki, Tokyo Japan. All our Matsuzaka Wagyu and Kuroge Wagyu are supported by the very traditional meat shop Sugimoto. Sugimoto was established in 1900, they have been in this wagyu industry for over 200 years. Our goal is to bring the best quality Matsuzaka Wagyu and Kuroge Wagyu burger and burger steak to all the travellers around the world!
Restaurant details
Description: Wagyu to Worldwide is located in Kachidoki, Tokyo Japan. All our Matsuzaka Wagyu and Kuroge Wagyu are supported by the very traditional meat shop Sugimoto. Sugimoto was established in 1900, they have been in this wagyu industry for over 200 years. Our goal is to bring the best quality Matsuzaka Wagyu and Kuroge Wagyu burger and burger steak to all the travellers around the world!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed a bacon burger with a juicy wagyu beef pattie & great draft beer, music is also great and the staff is very polite. My burger was prepared very quickly. I would recommend this place.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jovankab366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAOF_ACCOUNT, Marketing at Wagyu to Worldwide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our wagyu beef burger as well as Japanese local draft beer :D.
Your review will be a huge help for all the travellers around world.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (146)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 146 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2020

I am Japanese.
I had lunch.
This cafe has a great ambience.

It was very delicious.
I want to come again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank A8767QV_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAGYUTOWORLDWIDE, Marketing at Wagyu to Worldwide, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed out wagyu burger :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Hankering for a juicy American style burger? We were not disappointed. We enjoyed a cheeseburger with a juicy wagyu beef pattie & gooey melted cheese. It was a short walk from the TeamLab Planet Gallery. Perfect for lunch!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank kylielarman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAGYUTOWORLDWIDE, Marketing at Wagyu to Worldwide, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you guys have enjoyed our Wagyu cheeseburger. We are looking forward to seeing you guys again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Was craving for burgers and came across Wagyu To World Wide on google and saw awesome reviews on their burgers. Decided to give it a try and it did not disappoint. All ingredients are fresh and portion is just nice! Will definitely visit again!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank PriscillaHRX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAGYUTOWORLDWIDE, Marketing at Wagyu to Worldwide, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Hi there, thank you very much for your review! Your review will be a huge help for all the travellers around the world. We are glad that you have enjoyed our burgers and services. Hope to see you again soon. :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

We were at Ginza and had a craving for burgers. A quick search on TripAdvisor came up with this joint. Saw the word Matsuzaka and decided without hesitation that this would be the place to go to.

Was not disappointed, as someone who appreciates a good burger, the burgers served here ranked up there with the best in my opinion.

Would recommend!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank lumas85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAOF_ACCOUNT, Marketing at Wagyu to Worldwide, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for you review. We are glad that you have enjoyed our Matsusaka Beef Burger. : We are looking forward to seeing you soon. :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wagyu to Worldwide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing