We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
maidreamin Akihabara Sotokanda 1-chome Store
Ranked #1 of 384 Coffee & Tea in Chiyoda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $46
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Ochanomizu / Akihabara / Kanda
Description: The dream land is far away world. While a mysterious light of the candle is lit. Ladys and gentlemans become residents of the dream land. In that limited time,we will change into a smile the best of all people. That is entertainment cafe and bar "maidreamin We are Entertainer. Smile and warm words of "It was fun,makes us very happy. 3-minutes walk from "the Akihabara Station(JR Line)" 5-minute walk from "the Suehirocho Station(Tokyo Metro Ginza Line)"
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I had a really fun time here. The experience was very cute, the maids were fun and made sure to talk to us even though we don't speak Japanese. We left with big smiles, a keychain, and instax photo

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank sone_tho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 157 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a couple of cocktails and really enjoyed the fun environment. We’ll be back next time we are in Tokyo

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank bernard19802018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Cute, funny and enthusiastic maids. Had a blast!

While in Akihabara you might as well rest your tired feet and visit this maid café!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Mattias W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

This little maid cafe in akihabara is very cute and the staff is very friendly. Definitely worth a visit if your're planning to visit a maid café.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Travel231106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

Not really sure what the entire „Maid Café“-thing is about, but well... ;) I guess it’s just one of the things which you have to experience in Tokyo. The staff is really friendly (maybe a bit over the top ;) and the desert was really good.

Since it is listed as a „restaurant“ here in Tripadvisor we almost considered going there for dinner (which in the end we did not). Looking at the menu I guess going there just for desert (and a fun time) was the better choice.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank 200stefanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed maidreamin Akihabara Sotokanda 1-chome Store also viewed

 

Been to maidreamin Akihabara Sotokanda 1-chome Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing