We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$90
View deal
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
Agoda.com
$73
View deal
Hotels.com$85
Travelocity$85
Hurb$102
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveler rating
230
328
68
17
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
230
328
68
17
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 644 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Very convenient location next to the train station, small but completely technological room - great view out window of metro Tokyo. Couldn't really have asked for more except for Wi-Fi - but then again, you could just go to down to Electric Town and get a 3G-to-WiFi router for less than the cost of dinner. Also one of the most comfortable beds I've ever had - so regrettably I slept too much instead of exploring Tokyo.

Room tip: There's no WiFi, but just get a 3G modem somehow. Bring vouchers down from your guest's pack to the restaurant for breakfast, otherwise they can't check who you are.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikki_amiefong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

As said, the hotel look cool but the rooms are very torn down. Mine had some problem with the shower also. The price is rather high For what I got? There are may shops nearby for a quick bite. Oh, one bad thing is that the window may not be opened for some fresh air.

Room tip: Don't bring too much luggage
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank occasionshucchou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

stay 8 night during biz trip in JP.
Pros:
1. Perfect location from anywhere(HND Airport, Ginza, Shinjuku, blah blah)
2. Small room but it equipped almost everything you need
3. VERY VERY comfortable bed(i slept over for work... :D)
4. Foods, shopping, electronic street, all around, do not worry for ANYTHING

Cons:
1. what can i expect?

Room tip: pick a high level floor room, you will find the difference b/w day-time and night-time :D
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthonyliao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

This is a good hotel in the heart of tokyo. Location is absolutely great.
Be prepared for only 2 problems: the room is really extremely small, and the hotel has no wi-fi whatsoever, not even in the lobby. There is wired internet in the room but for that you'll need a laptop.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuisF682
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Located just above Akihabara station. Lots of restuarants and convenient store around there. Room are a bit small but adequated for asian like us. I love the bed, made me sleep well. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. One of my group forgot her I phone somewhere in hotel in the moring, She realized that her phone was lost at night when we arrived after hang out all day. I asked the man at the reception about this and he helped us a lot by made some phone calls to house keeping and some staffs. Finally we found that the staff at the breakfast room kept it for us. Really appreciate that!!! Many thanks. However, breakfast was no so good, it's only thing I can complain about this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kwanvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews