We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary Dinner Success”

Steak House Pound Akihabara
Reserve a Table
Ranked #2 of 8,725 Restaurants in Chiyoda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $46 - $74
Neighborhood: Ochanomizu / Akihabara / Kanda
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Ochanomizu / Akihabara / Kanda
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

My husband made me walk 30 mins on our 5th wedding anniversary and it was completely worth it! The salad was very good, the kemee curry bread was excellent and the sirloin was soft and yumilicious. I would suggest this place to anyone who wants a good steak.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Aida N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (597)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

387 - 391 of 597 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

Superb dry-aged kobe meat in Akiba. Very tasty and grilled to the perfection. Strongly recommended!!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 993rodrigon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

Best steak house in Akihabara! would recommend to everyone back home! A must visit for all steak lovers.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Royal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

The beef is quite good and it was a raining day, the service went a extra mile in giving us blankets . Kudos to them and I have a good time there .

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank tevez_wannabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

This place is a hidden gem. We thought we were back in Manhattan at small eatery in The East village. The steaks are amazing (and prices to match). The wine list is very reasonable and our wine paired beautifully. Staff were the perfect mix of attentive without hovering. English menu and English speaking staff.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank LivingtheDINKlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Steak House Pound Akihabara also viewed

 
Shibuya, Tokyo
Nishiazabu, Minato
 

Been to Steak House Pound Akihabara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing