We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveler rating
137
160
84
35
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
160
84
35
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolblood compactboard gamesalona beachcold beerpremier roomtable tennisbreakfast buffet issouvenir shoprelaxing stayhotel restaurantchocolate hillsrooms are cleanoffer freecountryside tourquiet placeclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 444 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

Service was excellent from the time we were fetched from the airport, seamless check in, fast wifi, very good food and nice scenic views from pool and outlet areas. Guard always reserved a parking slot for the vehicle I was using.

Downside was the presence of ants in almost areas, no cotton buds and odd location of the water basin. It was also a challenge to get the right water temperature for the shower.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank junpsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

One of the better-looking places on Bohol, with big clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, 2 infinity pools with gorgeous views and great food - what else can you ask for?

Thanks for a lovely stay! ❤️

Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017

the ocean view room is quite expensive because the room is not that big, hot water from the shower is not hot enough, although the breakfast was really good and we ordered cheescake from the ocean cafe it was extremely delicious and the hotel staff were very friendly...and one more thing we love the sliced bread they served every breakfast and they told us it was homemade, hopefully you can sell it.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oneck2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

It is an amazing hotel. Good position, very quite, good services, amazing view, beautiful swimming pools. I loved this hotel so much, a bit disappointed with the restaurant services but still fine. If i'll be back in Bohol i'll get here again for sure

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexY4650BF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

I got a great reduced rate for this hotel via Agoda which made it great value. The hotel is located out of town on a hill meaning great infinity pool views...however there’s building work going on below which disturbs the peace during the day. Rooms are nice and spacious with a balcony (although my rate included a 2nd floor sea view !). Bathroom was tiny with a sliding door...not what I’d expect from a ‘luxury’ hotel.

Pool area was nice although the furniture had no cushions (maybe due to poor on/off weather) which made them a little uncomfortable ! Breakfast was included and was a buffet on Saturday and normal Sunday...average on both occasions. Food in the restaurant on an evening again was just okay; best thing being the crispy chicken strips (very western I know !)

Friday night had live entertainment which was excellent and 100% the highlight of my stay !

Overall nice place but amenities weren’t exactly luxury as you’d maybe expect

Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
Thank peachiepagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews