We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family restaurant, great service and wonderful people .”
Review of Anezina Restaurant

Anezina Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 12 Restaurants in Drios
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 6, 2019

This restaurant is located in the Anezina village resort. The food here is excellent, the
Moussaka is the best we have tasted and we have tried many. Everything is made fresh and if you get a chance to enjoy a greek night on Mondays its a must, the buffet and live music is the very best. The people who run this fine establishment are the very best.Thank you, Maria and Stamos, for a wonderful experience, we will be comming back to visit you again one day.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Drew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria A, Owner at Anezina Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Thank you very much for your nice words! We are very happy that you enjoyed your time here with us and hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 147 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Even in March the food and the hospitality was excellent. We tried the Anezina salad - Geek Moussaka - Meltzanoto and feta cheese with honey. For desert they offer us home made baklava and orange cake

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank orion8878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria A, Owner at Anezina Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

We are very happy that you enjoyed your food and your time here with us. Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

The menu could satisfy anyone u could get meat or fish or spaghetti or even traditional Parian dishes cooked the old traditional way!!!! The waiting time was not a problem and the service really kind ! Dinner by the pool in a place full of island spirit and very good quality food ! Visit relax and enjoy ! Congrats ❣️

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Adventurer782230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Stayed there at the resort. My wife and I treated like family. Food was great, especially the Musaka, fried cheese and fish. My wife loved the tiny olives they grew and prepared and she never liked olives before! Wonderful “Greek Night” Monday with a buffet of foods, live music and dancing. Can’t wait to return, from Florida.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Batman1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Nice out door setting, good traditional food, good local wine and friendly service.
Great value for money.
Would recommend to anyone passing by.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank jonfbrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anezina Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Anezina Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing