We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best pacakes always and ever!!!”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #63 of 94 Restaurants in Caguas
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: We serve the best food!
Vega Baja
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“the best pacakes always and ever!!!”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

waooo I have visited I hope like 5 times and i will sure go agaiin!! the best pancakes, breakfest ever!!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank monelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    24
    24
    13
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food,great service,good prices.”
Reviewed June 12, 2012

The service is great,food is great and prices are very good,I went to Denny's and it doesn't compare to Ihop.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Elucca7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cayey, null, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“mmm...”
Reviewed June 7, 2012

Most of times food tend to by cold, poor presentation, like two waiters taking orders, not so good taste in some of the plates.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank xsheyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Just like always..”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

Average food.
Good excuse for not cooking.. (weekends)

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank vegalegarreta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“long wait to be seated !!”
Reviewed April 22, 2012

this is a great restaurant in the usa, but no in pr. more than 45 minutes to be seated. i ordered 2 breakfast sampler ,eggs were cold, ham, sausage and pancakes was burned.hashbrown seems to be from two days before!! this has happen to me 3 times but i learned my lesson , no more Ihop thank you

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Antonio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Caguas, Puerto Rico
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing