We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lugar muy tranquilo y ambiente familiar”
Review of Hotel Rumi Wasi

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Lunahuana
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Rumi Wasi
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Lunahuana
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarinaArroyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 70 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: recomendamos haitaciones en pisos superiores con vista a la piscina
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nancy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jose Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rumi Wasi Hotel L, Gerente at Hotel Rumi Wasi, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: escoger habitaciones en la segunda planta, en el primer piso hay transito de los huespedes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charito G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barvie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank enjoyPeru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lunahuana hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Embassy Lunahuana
Hotel Embassy Lunahuana
#9 of 10 in Lunahuana
26 reviews
6.5 mi away
La Confianza Hotel - Lunahuana
5.4 mi away
Rio Lindo Ecolodge
Rio Lindo Ecolodge
#4 of 10 in Lunahuana
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Vallehermoso-Lunahuana
0.2 mi away
Hotel Los Palomos
Hotel Los Palomos
#3 of 10 in Lunahuana
100 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Villasol
Hotel Villasol
#6 of 10 in Lunahuana
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rumi Wasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rumi Wasi

Address: Carretera Canete-Yauyos Km 38 | Anexo Jita, Lunahuana, Peru
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lunahuana
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Lunahuana
Number of rooms: 25

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing