We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience!”

Pinseria Gabarda 2.0
Ranked #43 of 229 Restaurants in Sarzana
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Wonderful pizzas and pleasant owner. Spent a week in Serzana, havent tried better pizzas in whole town. Its a shame we found this place on the last day.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jogailav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 128 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2015

We have been touring Italy for the past few weeks and stumbled upon Sarzana after a long day of getting lost and driving between cities.

We found the Pinseria next to the tourist info centre while looking for directions and it was indeed providence...tired and hungry we were welcomed by the owner and served the best pizza we have ever had. Simply delicious.

Wish hey had a restuarant in South Africa...I'd be a regular

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinseria Gabarda 2.0 also viewed

Sarzana, Italian Riviera
 
Sarzana, Italian Riviera
Sarzana, Italian Riviera
 
Sarzana, Italian Riviera
Sarzana, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Pinseria Gabarda 2.0? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing