We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As good as it gets”
Review of Bugliani

Bugliani
Ranked #41 of 229 Restaurants in Sarzana
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $22
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Maybe not the most pictoresque of locations, but certainly a very good pizza at a very good price!
Thin crusted pizza's with fresh topping, loads of choice.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Caedalus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (165)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 165 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

The food was excellent as well as the vino della casa. The people are lovely and the pizza is excellent.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Antoine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Go early! We arrived at 1930 on a Tuesday and it soon filled up! Ample parking on adjacent road. One good point - if eating outside be assured that the smokers have a separate area away from other outdoor diners. Service friendly and efficient. Table white wine just the job. Meat and cheese starter gorgeous - could have had another for main course. My wife and I shared a pizza with salad (Kamil, a marathon runner, is a magician with the pizzas) and then had no room for dolce! They even had Moretti Buffo d'Oro on draught!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dash1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016

We had this pizza at La Spezia, we walked to the town centre while waiting for our train. It was good, the owners were friendly and the portions are big!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank lovetripsdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016 via mobile

Very good pizzas, low prices and very friendly staff. I have been eating at this place several years and its always top notch.
Have a beer and enjoy the pizza on a hot summer evening

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Stefan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bugliani also viewed

 
Sarzana, Italian Riviera
Sarzana, Italian Riviera
 
Sarzana, Italian Riviera
Sarzana, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Bugliani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing