We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxed and comfortable house a short stroll to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pearl Beach, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Sydney
Level 1 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxed and comfortable house a short stroll to the beach”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Jade Place, particularly the visits from kookaburras and lorikeets (they provided hours of entertainment). The house is comfortable and contains the crockery and pots required to whip up some meals at home. The owners were very helpful in providing information and detail, and were receptive to a few suggestions we made.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2018
Thank you Catherine, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger...
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The location was ideal, only a short walk to the beach. The house was family friendly, and fully equipped, with plenty of cutlery, plates, glasses etc
Paulina (the Owner) could be easily contacted if we needed to have any questions answered.
The downstairs area is ideal for kids and the wifi worked perfectly.
There is plenty of outside chairs and tables to enjoy al fresco dining for a large group

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2017
Thank you very much for your review, we'll be very happy to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia...
1 review
“Fantastic home away from home.Location is amazing,The house is beautifully situated in very close walking distance to th”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We will definitely visit again! Perfect home away from home and from the hussle of big city. The near by Pearl beach is perfect place for a walk with your family, dogs, fishing or romantic couples.
We absolutely fell in love with the place and location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2017
Thanks Anastasia for your review! We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga_Syd...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed for 2 nights in January 2017. What a lovely holiday house, everything was perfect! Comfortable spacious accomodation for family with every detail thought through. House was clean and beautifully furnished. Impressed by comfy beds and excellent modern amenities. My kids loved the rumpus room downstairs that had plenty of books, toys and even a drawing desk. Just 5 minutes walk to beautiful Perl Beach... We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2017
Thanks a lot Olga for your review, we're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! You're always welcome to come again!
Best regards,
Paulina & Yair
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing