We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
57
28
5
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
28
5
5
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 95 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2017

We have stayed here for three nights and enjoyed it very much. We loved the location, breakfast and restaurant with typical local products. The people were very friendly and tried to make us feel comfortable, and we did! We will return soon!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1robby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Moro Barel for a couple of nights near the end of August. At the time the full operation was closed, but the hosts were very accommodating and ensured our breakfast was always ready and well featured with pastries, bread, cheese and fruit. On the day we arrived, the host went out of his way to get us some refreshments, fresh fruit and Prosecco all naturally cultivated from their farm overlooking the fantastic country landscape. We required 3 rooms for our family of 6. The rooms were clean and modern and the location was perfect for visiting the fantastic Prosecco region of this area. The nearest town is Vittorio Veneto, which is full of history and charm. We would have liked to eat at the rustic country style restaurant which feature all the local favorites.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MGDTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusannaP669, Proprietario at Agriturismo Moro Barel, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews