We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Google
Ways to Experience KALITRAVEL FUERTEVENTURA
from $61.78
More Info
from $61.78
More Info
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
118
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
118
4
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very informative and easy going tour! Time to stop of at decent spots! Food was great! Great day out! Would recommend doing this for sure!

Cheers Matt See you on the sea sometime!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank JayStevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalitravel F, Proprietario at KALITRAVEL FUERTEVENTURA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for such a good feedback!!
We are really happy ti know that you like our tour, we always try to do our best to let you feel like home and spend a day out with Matias Is always a good choice!!!

CAME AS TOURISTS, STAY AS GUESTS, LEAVE AS FRIENDS!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would 100% recommend. Our party of 4 ranged from 18 to 80 and Francesco made sure everyone was accommodated for. We all so enjoyed the tour from the Sand Dunes, Volcano, Beaches, Harbour and Aloe Vera were all fab. Francesco is so knowledgeable and with needing to speak 3 different languages on our tour was impressive. Thank you for an absolutely lovely day.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mobile12721986869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalitravel F, Proprietario at KALITRAVEL FUERTEVENTURA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Ooooooo yeahhh!!! What a nice feedback!!
Thank you very much... It was a very nice day i really had Great time with you all!!

Looking foward to see you all again and the next time we Will surf with the Kids porbably in south Africa ;)

CAME AS TOURISTS, STAY AS GUESTS.. LEAVE AS FRIENDS !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

This was easily one of the best trips I have had. Our guide Max was easily one of the most knowledgeable and amiable guides I have come across. Right from the time of the pick (which was right on time), he was friendly and one can easily make out that he is really passionate about his job. We never felt rushed. He was extremely detailed in his explanations of the places, history, culture etc. Since the group is small, the tour seems very personalized and not like the big bus tours. Also, even before the trip, the company was very prompt in responding to any queries, and honestly. I wanted to do the North tour also the next day but since I had a flight at 5, they rightfully said that it would be too risky. I will definitely do the North Trip with them when I visit Fuerteventura next. I strongly recommend these guys.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Saugat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalitravel F, Proprietario at KALITRAVEL FUERTEVENTURA, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Thank you very much!!!

Read such a nice feedback give us the energy to keep in this way!!! Was a great pleasure to spend a lovely day and a nice chat with you!!!

We looking foward ti see you again!!!!

COME AS TOURIST, STAY AS GUEST, LEAVE AS FRIEND!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Tour guide was great, very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating, especially with the children. Great day out! Highly recommended!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Ben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalitravel F, Proprietario at KALITRAVEL FUERTEVENTURA, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Thank you very much, we try to do our best to let our guest to feel confortable as in a family trip!!!

COME AS TOURISTS, STAY AS GUESTS, LEAVE AS FRIENDS!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019 via mobile

Took our 15 year old who loved the trip. Frankie was incredible and kept us entertained with facts and trivia about the Island. Very professional, didn’t rush us and even took some family pictures for us. Highly recommend this trip and and Frankie too.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalitravel F, Proprietario at KALITRAVEL FUERTEVENTURA, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback, was a great day ( even If It was little hot in Ajuy hahahaha)!!

Thank you very very very much ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews