We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Colva, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Swarnavo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome location.”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just the way we needed........Awesome location. The place is calm and peaceful with great view from all sides.....The rooms are very spacious and neat and clean. Very well maintained. The care takers are extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommended.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2016
Thank you Indu and Swarnavo for your feedback. We enjoyed hosting you all and we look forward to your visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gauravbas...
dehradun
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fraud people and very bad experience”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
6
people found this review helpful

do not book the rooms as the company is lilly resort and they are fraud the company will wait for the payments and then they will start saying this facility is not available. I stayed there for a week and as promised and mentioned in the website no facilities are available in the house. you cannot visit the public areas like park, swimming pool and gymnaysium. they will take all the money and will say now there has been a change in the policy of the society and simply say sorry.
will not even respond to the phones. the management is very bad . they promised to refund the money and now they are saying we can only offer you 10 %. very bad experience will not suggest any one to book this property
they have ruined my holiday.
not at all worth staying.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2016
At the outset, we regret the inconvenience caused to Mr.Gaurav for some of the inconveniences he faced while vacationing with us, which was beyond our control. However, we wish to put the facts on record.
At the time of booking, our Guest Mr.Gaurav, had requested for a double bed in the guest bedroom. Our Director personally flew from Mumbai to Goa to check if this request could be managed and when we realized that this was not possible, we immediately informed Mr.Gaurav by email expressing our inability, atleast more than two weeks prior to his check in date. However when we did not hear from him until few days prior to his holiday start date, we ourselves got in touch with him on phone and enquired if this arrangement was fine with him. He informed us that this was not acceptable and he would himself look for an alternative accommodation. We readily agreed to refund his entire booking amount, if he chose to cancel his booking. However one day prior to his check in date, Mr.Gaurav called us and agreed to go ahead with his original booking plans.
There were some recent changes in the society rules which restrict short term guests from using common amenities like pool and gym facilities, which came to our knowledge just few days prior to Mr.Gaurav’s check in date. Our Director still made all efforts to convince the Society, even to the extent of providing his personal assurance and guarantee, to permit Mr.Gaurav and family to avail the common amenities as a special case. The request to the Society was made in writing and followed up with telephonic request and documented. When the Society expressed its inability to bend rules for us, we immediately conveyed our regret to Mr.Gaurav and offered our apology for this inconvenience.
Our Director was in continuous touch with Mr.Gaurav all throughout, either on phone and/or email. Mr.Gaurav then expressed his desire to cut short his stay with us and informed us that he would check out from our property immediately and we readily offered again to refund our entire earnings and assured him that we will do so, as soon as we get the funds from Trip Advisor. Inspite of this mutual understanding between us, Mr.Gaurav voluntarily stayed back in our property until his original check out date, without any further communication to us.. We completely regret the inconvenience caused to Mr.Gaurav and his family and still offered to refund 10% of our earnings as compensation and offered further discount for their next booking with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing