We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
13
35
14
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
35
14
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelneeds replacementcolva beachclean bathroomground floorbooked this hotelproximityroomsgoasouth
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 77 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We took Graciano Cottage through our subscription in Magic Holidays. The hotel is absolutely value for money. It is right beside Colva beach. Ample parking space. Very friendly staff. The food is good though it takes them a while to serve it. The rooms are also pretty decent. Overall it is very important to have a nice stay to make a holiday successful and this hotel helped us achieve that.

Room Tip: All rooms are standard and nice.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arpita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Value for money hotel, decent good rooms and good service , rooms are kept clean but maybe painting needed to redone, outside appearance is not very attractive the restaurant has good decent food,but overall a good place

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rohan_MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

we were there for our honeymoon. And we felt really nice at the entrance of the hotel itself. Very good hotel a 5 minutes walking distance from beach. Staffs are really nice and friendly. Rooms are big and clean. A very good stay option for the family holiday.

Room Tip: All rooms are having a front side view. Try to stay in first/second floor.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayMukherjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Had gone to celebrate my wife's 1st Birthday after Marriage. I am delighted with Service and taste of food served during stay.

Rooms are small but service and attention you get is 5Star Class. They will help you with all possible means and resources. Hotel Manager- Appa Parab is very cooperative and helpful.

Last but important thing location. Very close from beautiful and non crowded South Goa Beach i.e. Majorda. It is also comparatively close by from Dudhsagar Water fall.

Room Tip: I think All Rooms are good on 2nd Floor.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ramdassss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Terrible in cleanliness (refer pics)
Rude staff (almost)
Food is good
Nasty rooms (Refer Pics)

Trip was organized by Magic holidays.
Hotel is not worth for money at all. They Never changed the towels, Not cleaned the rooms,
And full of insects...

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Groooover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews