We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveler rating
250
213
54
24
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
250
213
54
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxury room colva beach white color sunset bar swimming pool family room stayed here for nights walking distance rooms are large coconut trees excellent property north goa ground floor special thanks breakfast spread front office complimentary breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 563 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile

Not very nice hotel rooms were dirty, noisy round pool had to go beach instead, no gym when they say there is one, wont be back, nicer hotel opposite called skylark resort!!!! Colva beach is lovely nice shacks to spend day at,

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

It was amazing place and very Cozy place of South Goa. The Hotel offers privacy and rooms are built amazing .They offered room with 2 bedrooms also. So its very good concept for couple with kids. The space is very good and made unique in structure external and internal both. . Food was amazing but service was slow. When we planned Goa second time at that time rooms were not available so we decided to spend evening at soul so we go there for drink and dinner.

Room tip: good pool, good restaurant, best rooms
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jani H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in this resort for 2 nights i.e from 16/01/2019 to 18/01/2019 and found it amazingly good. I preferred this resort after spending my 4 days in North Goa and this place was really peaceful. I stayed in premium room and cleaning was at par. I had a comfortable and memorable stay. Kudos team Soul Vacation..!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank BrijBrij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Resort is nice, beautiful. Well maintained. Nice food And staff.
It has a pool as well. Good for couples especially and family stay. Near by area is great as it's a market with shops, restaurants, cafes, etc. You can roam around outside without worrying. Outside resort only you will get bikes/ cars on rent.

Beach is walking distance away and has water sports available. Jetski, banana rides, para sailing etc.
Would like to visit Soul vacation again .

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Prabhpreet24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019

Its my 2nd visit to Soul Vacation. Every time visited, I was welcomed with warm smile. Staffs were very friendly and treated me with respect. Got room and Pool view . Room & facility were very clean and cozy. Small but clean pool and well maintained garden. It was very worth of money and will visit this place every year.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SF1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews