We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$48
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $51/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Colva Kinara(Colva)(Great Value!)
$48
$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Soul Vacation Resort and Spa(Colva)(Great Value!)
$29
$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $35/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Ben Resort(Colva)(Great Value!)
$12
$10
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Baywatch Beach Resort(Colva)(Great Value!)
$67
$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aguiar Guest House(Colva)(Great Value!)
$7
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Aston Ajoy Home Comfort(Colva)(Great Value!)
$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
$13
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveler rating
260
83
63
30
92
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
83
63
30
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssight seeingbig swimming poolnice persontravel agentwonderful staywi fihotel staff ishouse keepingdonaldsilversandscooperationrenovationmtrsfebbike
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 528 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Awsome hotel with good rooms and neat nd clean ... the hotel location is very good room service was excellent staff is very decent and well manner the over all quality of food is good.beach is very close to the hotel

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank deepak s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silversandsgoa, General Manager at Silver Sands Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Silver Sands Beach Resort GOA !!

Thank you for taking a moment to review and recommend us on TripAdvisor I am glad to note that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and found our services up to their satisfaction. At Silver Sands, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us,..
Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we do hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

I had visited with my collegue... hotel is good but some renovation is going on. when we entered the hotel premises such a shocking surrounding the lobby area 2 Ac are there but it was not on. we stayed for 3 days but not a single day it was on we told the reception people but dey informed someone 2-3 times as we was seating there fr 1 n hour as our meeting was going on but dey dint put the Ac on...and dis was unexpected....thnk u

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank Amit V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silversandsgoa, General Manager at Silver Sands Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Silver Sands Beach Resort GOA

Thank you very much for staying with us. I understand that you were not satisfied with your recent stay and I would like to sincerely apologize for the same.

May I kindly request you to forward me your contact details on sanjay@silversandsgoa.com and I will personally reach out to take a detailed feedback on your experience. I look forward to speaking to you.

Kind Regards,

Sanjay Singh Baghel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

Location of hotel is near to colva beach but hotel looks very old as well bed,AC who will like you stuck somewhere i would not recommend for family if you are bachelor lookibg for cheap hotel then olny book this hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank sanjay g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silversandsgoa, General Manager at Silver Sands Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Silver Sands Beach Resort GOA

Thank you very much for staying with us. I understand that you were not satisfied with your recent stay and I would like to sincerely apologize for the same.

May I kindly request you to forward me your contact details on sanjay@silversandsgoa.com and I will personally reach out to take a detailed feedback on your experience. I look forward to speaking to you.

Kind Regards,

Sanjay Singh Baghel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

Awsome relaxing place to stay.. once you in the resort..you dont feel like going out side as you can sit and veiw the colva beach to the restaurant. The hotel is facing the colva beach. And the services was good and rooms clean well as aspect .

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank atish g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silversandsgoa, General Manager at Silver Sands Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Silver Sands Beach Resort GOA !!

Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services; our team prides itself on the experience we create for our guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed to meet your every need and uplift your spirits.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Silver Sands, GOA in the near future.

Warm regards

Sanjay Singh Baghel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

Silver sand hotel is a very nice hotel to live with your family and Friends
Cooperative staff
Nice chefs
Amazing food
Nice reception staff
5 mins walk to beach
Best hotel to live
Rooms are clean
Good room service

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silversandsgoa, General Manager at Silver Sands Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Silver Sands Beach Resort GOA !!

Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services; our team prides itself on the experience we create for our guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed to meet your every need and uplift your spirits.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Silver Sands, GOA in the near future.

Warm regards

Sanjay Singh Baghel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews