We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fandabidosey”

Go Karting San Bartolome
Book In Advance
More Info
$35.95*
and up
Karting Races and Grand Prix in Lanzarote
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fantastic, exciting Go Karting track, built on a hillside, with challenging twists and turns. A very unique experience. Karts for all ages and skill levels. Free transport provided for both drivers and spectators.
Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

Visited today with my boyfriend, originally just to spectate as I was scared of trying it. Watched a few races and just had to get involved. Staff there are lovely and also comforting my nervousness! But once I was on there was no need it was great! I'd recommend this place to anyone who visits Lanzarote. I couldn't praise the staff enough, you guys are fab ☺️ Thank you for a pleasant day on out holiday.

1  Thank OhBloodyNo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irene F, Guest Relations Manager at Go Karting San Bartolome, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your karting experience with us, especially as initially you didn't want to give it a go. We are so pleased you did, and loved it. We hope you will visit us again if you return to lanzarote in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,061)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

698 - 702 of 1,061 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2014

For a really fun time I would recommend using this facility. The staff are really friendly and the prices are reasonable particularly as we were picked up for free from Puerto Del Carmen. The owner left us back to our accommodation and gave us a good overview of life in the island. Enjoy yourselves - we did.

1  Thank Domey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irene F, Guest Relations Manager at Go Karting San Bartolome, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your karting experience with us, and also the impromptu island tour! we are always happy to give customers details and recommendations regarding the island. If you visit Lanzarote again, don't forget to pay us a visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Real good, would recommend it. My 11 Year old loved it too. Very friendly staff and a great set out circuit.

2  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irene F, Guest Relations Manager at Go Karting San Bartolome, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your karting experience here with us, and took the time to tell us this. The staff work really hard to ensure everyone has a great time and remain safe. If you visit lanzarote again please don't forget to visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Our second time at the Go Karting at San Bartalome. What a fantastic day out. Great prices. But mores the point it's a brilliant experience, with very friendly staff. A MUST on your trip to Lanzarote. Great for all ages.
We'll be back!!!

1  Thank Lynn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irene F, Guest Relations Manager at Go Karting San Bartolome, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your karting experience with us. We are delighted you had a good time, and thank you for the kind words for our staff. They do work really hard to make sure every visitor has a great time, and remain safe. We hope to see you again in the future if you return to lanzarote.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

This is a brilliant track for adults and children. My 7 year old was desperate to drive a kart with a bit more power and was able to drive a 1600cc machine (which wasn't the case on the other go kart track we tried nearby). He had a fantastic time (as did I on the bigger karts). The staff were really friendly and the whole set up is very professional and safe. Highly recommended!

1  Thank GSP487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irene F, Guest Relations Manager at Go Karting San Bartolome, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit to us. We look forward to seeing you again if you return to lanzarote in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Karting San Bartolome also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Go Karting San Bartolome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing