We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Holidaytime ever”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Campos, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
microman2...
Hanoi, Vietnam
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Holidaytime ever”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is our third time that we rent a house on this nice island, but this house is one of our best stay.
We meet Jose Manuel on the mainstreet to Sa Rapita. After a warm welcome we drove to the Farm. The Entrance is amazing and the garden is like paradise.
Jose was so kind to put already some stuff in the fridge, some Drings, Fruits and Toast, Tomatos ...
The two bathrooms are fully equiped with showegel and shampoo and towels. We need nothing more.
The Garden and the Pool is a green oase.
The beach is 4 km from the house, the Es Trenc 6 km. In the morning it was quite and beautiful.
The house has an airconditioner, which was needed this summer. This summer we had a lot of mosquitos, the house has grids in front of the windows.
Jose is a very likable host, he do everything that you feel good and confortable in his house. We can recommended this house 100%, it is lovely!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Muchas gracias por tu opinión sin duda intentamos hacer que nuestros clientes tengan unas fantásticas vacaciones en nuestra casa Y todo lo posible por que tengan un recuerdo inolvidable
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah W
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay!!!”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at Jose's house with two kids (under 1 year). There is just one word to describe our stay: perfect! Jose has been the perfect host. As we arrived very late and haven't had the chance to buy food, Jose already filled the fridge with food, wine, water and everything you need for breakfast. Jose made us feel at home from the first moment. He is very easy to communicate with and he is always available if you need further assistance. The finca and the garden is an oasis. It is quiet and peaceful. The garden is huge and beautiful. We also enjoyed the pool with our kids. The wonderful beach is a 5min. drive. If you're looking for a relaxed holiday with the best host ever: stay at Jose's house. We definitely will come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Thank you very much Sara for your comments.
My intention is that guests spend a fantastic holiday in my house and enjoy 100 × 100 days of rest.
Greetings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margot A
1 review
“Tranquil oasis in Mallorca”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place was very nice and relaxing. Comfortable and fully accommodated. The garden and pool are very well taken care of and we really enjoyed how beautiful it was. The house is comfortable, but most time will be spent outside! You do need a car to get around, but supermarkets and beach are very close. I would definitely stay here again. Jose was kind enough to have the fridge stocked amd was always available with any questions or requests we had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2017
Many thanks Catherina and Margot for your comments
You have been fantastic guests I would definitely like to be able to stay in my house at another time. You have been a fantastic guest I would definitely like to be able to stay in my house at another time.
a hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaireAuv
Clermont-Ferrand, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing stay in beautifully maintained villa and gardens”
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent just over a week here with two teenage boys and loved it. José was helpful and friendly and recommended an excellent restaurant about a 15 minutes drive away, in Llucmajor. Very well stocked kitchen - could do with a kettle though, being British, for my cup of tea! It looks just like the photos and is an ideal for a weeks holiday. Lovely gardens with a hammock and swing to relax on. Very private and not overlooked. You do need a car to get anywhere even though the nearest beach is only a five minute drive away. Campos, the nearest town, has plenty of shops and supermarkets I would give it five out of five but for the price, which I thought was a bit steep. I know it is holiday season, but it is a wee bit on the pricey side in my opinion.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The mosquitoes
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
thanks Claire and his family for the good guests who have been and would definitely recommend it to anyone 've been very careful about the house and grounds certainly are invited back whenever they want a hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home away from home feel the villa had and the pool.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
I thank Tom and Claire comments.
They are wonderful guests.
Definitely I recommend it to anyone.
Would be happy to have them back in my home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Torben W
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rallli
Bocholt, Germany
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing