We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agroturismo Finca Sant Blai
Ranked #5 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Campos
Reviewed April 7, 2012

We were amongst the first guests since the finca has been re-opened by the new hosts: a three generation international family (Netherlands, Israel, Switzerland) of animal lovers. It's a beautiful place: tastefully decorated, clean, quiet, in the middle of nature but perfectly situated to reach the beautiful beach (Es Trenc) or the nearest town (Campos) for some grocery shopping within a 5-10 minute drive. We've seen a lot of Mallorca's agroturismo/ Finca hotels over the last years but this one is by far the nicest and most beautiful one. For the ultimate holiday feeling try to get one of the cottages with their own kitchen so you can watch the cute donkey and pony while sitting on your private terrace over dinner and a nice bottle of Rioja from the honesty bar.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovetravel7771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 23 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 500dirkv76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FincaSantBlai, Owner at Agroturismo Finca Sant Blai, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Nila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eher hinten Richtung Pferdekoppel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank andre77_77S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank deguilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Miri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: wir lieben Tierra
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campos
6.6 mi away
Sa Bassa Rotja Ecoturisme
2.7 mi away
Son Cosmet
Son Cosmet
#4 of 4 in Campos
30 reviews
3.8 mi away
Agroturismo Can Llimona
Agroturismo Can Llimona
#9 of 13 in Campos
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Can Canals Agroturismo
Can Canals Agroturismo
#1 of 13 in Campos
55 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Segles
Hotel Segles
#2 of 9 in Campos
80 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fontsanta Hotel, Thermal Spa & Wellness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agroturismo Finca Sant Blai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agroturismo Finca Sant Blai

Address: Cami Son Toni Amer S/N | Caratera Campos Colonia Sant Jordi KM 1.8, 07630 Campos, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Campos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Campos
Price Range: $131 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our country retreat at Sant Blai, providing you with a tranquil oasis away from the madding crowd. Just 2km from Campos town, but enjoying total privacy and all modern comforts in authentic rustic cottages and suites. With large landscaped gardens within 25,000m2 of typical mallorquin farmland. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agroturismo Finca Sant Blai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing