We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Segles
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sa Creu Nova(Campos)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Son Cosmet(Campos)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    Son Menut Finca(Felanitx)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (81)
    Filter reviews
    81 results
    Traveler rating
    56
    22
    1
    2
    0
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    56
    22
    1
    2
    0
    See what travelers are saying:
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    22 - 27 of 81 reviews
    Reviewed September 16, 2011

    Having been to Palma de Mallorca several times, me and my husband have tried different hotels in different areas of Mallorca and Hotel Segles in Campos (15mins drive away from Palma city centre) is the Best hotel we've stayed at. You get a very warm welcome right from check in and throughout your stay by the hotel owners themselves who are two sisters. The service is very personal and they both always ensure that your every need is met, be it extra towels or room service.

    Breakfast is served from as early as you need it until as late as 11.30am. With a good choice of hams, eggs, toast, freshly baked croissants, pastries, cereal, spreads and lovely jams, orange juice and delicious coffees. Lunch and dinner is also on offer as the hotel has its own restaurant also served by both lovely ladies. The food we had was very yummy and very reasonably priced. The hotel's swimming pool feels very private and inviting and is a must after a long day out and about. There are loads of beaches nearby, closest one being about a 10 minute drive, but there are plenty more to visit further out. Our bedroom was simply stunning, comfy beds, mini bar, air conditioning, classy bathroom and tastefully decorated.

    We will most definitely go back to stay at this chic and authentic little hotel. If you are looking for a relaxing home away from home hotel then look no further than hotel segles.

    Room Tip: All rooms are unique, there are only 8 bedrooms in total but each one has it's very own style and charm. All rooms lead you into the open air patio where you can enjoy your breakfast, lunch and dinner.
    • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank fellowtraveller2000
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed September 13, 2011

    We stayed 6 nights in this lovely little hotel and really enjoyed it very much. The two sister running it very alway very helpful and friendly. We recommend the room with balcony to the garden side, which is more quiet than towards the street. Though the little city Campos is very relaxed, friendly people and its close to the fantastic beach of Sa Rapita and Es trenc.

    • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank littlemisscapetown
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed September 10, 2011

    Very nice "finca" hotel with great service and cosy atmosphere! Have breakfast, lunch or diner (typical Mallorcan dishes) in the outside. Also free WLAN for your smartphone or laptop. Visit the market on Saturday morning whitch is in front of the hotel. Free parking in the street on the right of the hotel.

    • Stayed: September 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Mmarcelmarcel
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed September 1, 2011

    Why to stay in a majorcan village without beach if you can get a nice hotel countryside, or beachside? Oh Lord, the old house is ok, the old ladies managing it, also. The rooms are ok - but go to the nice courtyard: you will have no dinner if it is not a crèpe, sirved by girls who manage the drinks and foods without tray: just two hand which bring, but do not take away again - and that lazy-lazy. You can see the wash machines behind a diffuse cristal, you can see a promo-freezer, and two not styligh toilets. Maybe worth to take a drink if you are already in that village. Not more. Just watch the stairs from the court to the rooms: ugly-ugly, not more than two stars, for sure.

    • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank masmiguelDusseldorf
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    HotelSegles, Propietario at Hotel Segles, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

    Dear masmiguel,
    We are very suprised for your opinion. We would like to invite you to stay in Hotel Segles one night, sleep in the hotel, and be our guest, and then please send your opinion about us... Of course we can't change the hotel place this is a village hotel, made in a house from the XVI century, and with only 8 rooms. But our stairs are realy very beautiful made of green marble, please come to see the hotel, not only the outside cafeteria (name Drac Segles), and please visit our dinning room, because we have only daily fresh fish or meat, by reservation only, exclusive for hotel guests. I'm sorry we don't let the people from the cafeteria enter inside the hotel or use the swimming pool.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed May 16, 2011

    We stayed here for two nights on a business trip. Really friendly place with two lovely ladies who ran it. Great rooms which are all different. Lovely tiles and local features. Nice continental breakfast. Highly recommended.

    • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
    Thank garretk
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews