We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
good day out

Ive visited the water park many times over the years, its quite old and only has smaller rides... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
james j
,
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Day at the water park

Not the best water park in the world but by no means the worst! Get there early to avoid the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
rudiizaac
,
kent
via mobile
Read all 370 reviews
  
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveler rating
78
95
32
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
95
32
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park food and drinks young children all ages life guards big slides value for money large pool bring your own free parking height restrictions on site safe environment grassy area on line packed lunch wings
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ive visited the water park many times over the years, its quite old and only has smaller rides, but, when my kids were young they loved it.
As they got older, not so much, I was there in September and it was busy as usual, the cafe serves basic food but its not over priced, so good value.

Thank james j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

It is a year or so since we last went to the AquaPark, but the kids enjoyed it and that is why we went there...

It is a fairly small Aqua Park, but the queues weren't too bad when we were there, although I can imagine that it could be a nightmare at the height of the season.

There aren't too many slides etc, but it was fairly good value and there were plenty of places for picnics etc.

I would be happy to take the kids there again.

Thank mickwilliams2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Not the best water park in the world but by no means the worst!

Get there early to avoid the queues & take a packed lunch - you don’t want to pay for old bocadilos, drinks & ices are fairly priced.

My boys are 11 years old & loved it!

Thank rudiizaac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It isn't very big but it is very good. It is clean. My 6 year old boy loves it alot. He really enjoys it.

Thank Nikkisixx L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Great day out with our granddaughters. Despite it being very busy the cues weren’t too bad. Good for families with smaller children and lots of areas with shade to keep out of the sun. Good well priced but not enough lockers to keep belongings in.
Get there early as they only let in a certain number of people a day or book on line the day before.
Well managed and lifeguards on all rides.

Thank ellaviv2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Brilliant day out with children of all ages!
Lots of smaller pools for the little ones and much bigger slides for the adults. We loved it that much we went back twice!
Food and staff in the restaurant weren’t great but we saw that most families brought picnics along with them too.

Great little find, highly recommend

Thank Rach_wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Not the biggest water park and not the easiest to find but other than that, it was great! It is very "Spanish" as it's a bit out of the way but I think that's an advantage as you don't get the boozy Brits turning up!!
We had 3 teenagers who were more than happy with things for about 4 hours and then when we had something to eat, that was reasonably priced too and of a decent quality ....... but many people took picnics and utilised the numerous seating areas designed for this purpose
16 Euro's for entry is well worth it

Thank Gary0202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

We loved this little park. Having been to the bigger water park at Torrevieja the previous year we thought this park was good value for money @ 16€ per person. There are only 4 big slides but we were there on a Saturday and the queues were not too bad. The longest being for the rubber ring slide and that was only due to safety. Our kids (13-17) loved it and basically just went from slide to slide all day. There are plenty of shaded areas for us parents to sit out and catch our breath! Seemed to be a few small slides for smaller children too, although ours were too big to use them.

Toilets in the restaurant part were much cleaner than the ones in the actual park but really it's only because everyone using them is soaking wet, they're not really dirty.

Food was slow in coming, but was good when it arrived. Loads of picnic benches in shaded areas for those that were organised enough to bring their own picnics!

Thank troodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

A complete rip off. Way too small to accommodate the thousands of people they keep on letting in. We spent more time baking in the sun than actually getting on ride (all 4 of them), sometimes up to 45mns. The small pools/slides for younger kids are dangerously crowded with older kids play fighting without a care for the little ones. The toilets were disgusting. The take away food took 25 mns to be served (4 portions of chips!) and the place was filled with people's cigarette smoke. The lockers take your money every time you open it, much to everyone's surprise. Perhaps they need to look at other European water parks and see how it should be done!

Thank lex20874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

A relatively small water park, but certainly offers enough slides and fun for a full day out. Offers great value for money and the drinks and ice creams are cheap too. There are various slides and attractions for people of all ages to enjoy. Also offers free parking which is a great bonus. Definitely worth a visit.

2  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews