We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food great service”

Sinfonia International
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 7/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #12 of 79 Restaurants in Rojales
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $25
Description: The restaurant located near hotel la laguna. fresh atmosphere neat and clean simply decoated in modern style. we serve traditional indian, italian and mexican.gluten free and vegetarian options
Restaurant details
Description: The restaurant located near hotel la laguna. fresh atmosphere neat and clean simply decoated in modern style. we serve traditional indian, italian and mexican.gluten free and vegetarian options
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Had yet another nice meal here when visiting my sister and brother in law last week they as locals also enjoy the Bollywood nights

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank dcd1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 78 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Great entertainment, excellent food as always.
3 visits in a fortnight and very impressed every time.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank MortimerF1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

Food slightly under par in my opinion. Veg curry a bit watery and sloppy, garlic bread a bit too thin. Decor on other hand very good. Good service and price for menu del dia very reasonable. Taking everything into consideration I would say the overall experience was typical of an Indian restaurant hence average rating from me.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank DavidBCambridgeUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

It is not usual to find a restaurant offering a Menu del Día on a Sunday.
We found that Sinfonía offered an extremely wide choice of dishes in a 3 course menu including a drink.
As a starter we ordered melon with ham.We received generous slices of Serrano ham and were well pleased.
For the main we could choose any pizza,any curry or any pasta-what a choice!
We chose pasta with chicken and baked rigatoni.There was an abundance of chicken in a big dish of pasta in a tasty tomato sauce.The rigatoni was piping hot with melted cheese and again in a tasty sauce.
Dessert was a choice of ice cream,tiramisu or coffee.
All in all,an excellent meal and very good value at just under 10 euros.
The staff were very pleasant and welcoming and we enjoyed good service.
It is also possible to eat outside in a wide terrace.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank geofff630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MandeepS850, Owner at Sinfonia International, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Thanks Pamela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019

Becoming increasingly popular, because of the friendly, attentive staff, airy atmosphere, spotlessly clean facilities and their wide-ranging menu.
Indian, Mexican, Italian and European - if one of your group is fussy and can’t find something in among their menu, you should consider leaving them at home !
Pleasant house red wine and entertainment on quite often.
Recommended.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 775AMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MandeepS850, Owner at Sinfonia International, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Thanks very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sinfonia International also viewed

Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante
 
Rojales, Costa Blanca
Rojales, Costa Blanca
 
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante
 

Been to Sinfonia International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing