We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant apartment, home from home.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
susanbQ16...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant apartment, home from home.”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was very spacious and comfortable, especially the beds. We have been to Alicante before and the location of this apartment meant you could enjoy the local area whilst being a lovely 15 minute walk along the pretty harbour to the beach. The supermarket, 5 minutes walk was excellent. We were met by the owners friend who was most welcoming when she showed us in to the apartment. The balcony was a wonderful place to spend time at any time of day. We had everything that we needed and thoroughly enjoyed exploring the City further from this location. We would not hesitate to book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flashpack...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“apartment with stunning balcony”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment. we were greeted by friends of the owner who gave us restaurant recommendations and any information we needed on the area. the apartment was clean and comfortable with everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. We found the balcony to be a great relaxation spot after our days sightseeing or shopping and would book this apartment again if we returned to Alicante. Thanks to Paola for answering any queries we had very promptly and to Roberto checking in with us to see if all was well

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old-Rambl...
South-Staffs
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“comfortable, spacious apartment”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

no shortage of room, nicely appointed aprtment. Located close to shops and restaurants. Short walk to harbour and beach and castle is easily reached by foot - well worth a visit. Would recommend to anyone - good value.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olov F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment close to marina/beach/city”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment with lovely balcony. Nothing at all to complain or remark on!

Owner was very helpful, helped us with taxi and told us good places to visit and where to eat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolfgang...
2 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PakitaVil...
Villarreal, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La terraza
Liked least: No hay nada que no me gustara
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing