We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Victoria...
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I stayed at the apartment for two weeks with my husband and two young children.
We had a fantastic holiday and the apartment was perfect for us.
The apartment is very spacious, impeccably clean and decorated in a contemporary style, a place you would be happy to live in.
Natalia and her friend, Rafaela, were very helpful and very friendly. If we asked for any information, they provided it instantly. We were also impressed with the food provisions they provided on our arrival, including what looked like and tasted like home made delicacies. A real treat. There was also toiletries and cleaning products there to use. Having two small children, it was a real bonus to be able to wash clothes and have all the washing liquid etc provided. In fact, the apartment has really everything you need.
The apartment is in a residential complex, which is mainly occupied by families with children. There is a private pool, small playground and trampoline shared by the residents. We used the pool every day, it was never busy, and all the other residents were very friendly.
The apartment is approximately a 10 minute bus ride from the town centre. It was very easy to catch the bus, the number 1 and number 2 buses came very regularly and the bus stop is round the corner. If you buy a TAM card for multiple journeys, it works out very cheap. The buses stop running at 10:30 PM, but taxis are relatively cheap here. We didn't have a car whilst we were staying at the apartment, but there is car parking in a secure garage under the apartments.
Just round the corner from the apartment is a bakery, which is fantastic, and 2 cafes/restaurants. These were good too, and were always busy with locals.
I highly recommend this
apartment. If we get a chance, we will be returning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2017
Thank you for placing your trust in my apartment, I have felt very happy knowing that you have been comfortable during your stay.
I hope to be able to receive you here again, You will always be well received
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisejj3...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous 3 bed apartment”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Wonderful reception, incredibly friendly and helpful. They even provided a welcome pack of groceries. Ideal location if you need to get back to the airport as just a 10 minute drive away but only a 20minute stroll to alicante centre. Plenty of nice cafés and restaurants on route to the city centre which allow you a less touristy view of alicante. You do have to walk through a very small area that is not so nice after dark or there are very frequent buses. That said we didn't have a problem.
The only criticism of the apartment is there was no oven or kettle. This really limited our meal options and made having a cup of tea a chore. All other amenities were well provided including a travel cot when requested.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2017
Thank you Louise for choosing our apartment for your holidays.
It was a pleasure to meet you as a guest.
We will take into account your suggestion about the oven, but so far there has not been a problem, because in the description of the apartment is well specified....we always want to improve, we have bought a kettle
I hope you and your family enjoyed your 4 days holiday, our nice and sunny weather, Alicante's food as well as our city.

We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yera_Kz
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very clean and modern flat, perfect location for car”
Reviewed September 17, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We travelled to Alicante by car, so we needed a place with parking. The owner is a lovely lady that kept in touch with us almost every day and if there is any question she responds very quickly. This apartment was excellent choice for us, because we were traveling by car, there is private parking in the underground. Apartment was really clean and very spacious. The balcony and the view is very lovely, really nice to have breakfast in the morning in the balcony with the fresh air. There is a supermarket 2min walk away from the place, and sushi restaurant close by. We were visiting family and friends in Cabo Roig and Denia, so we needed to drive away from Alicante, location is perfect if travelling by car, 5min to get to city center, even less to get to the main Highway from Alicante, to any location.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2017
Thank you very much for all your comments.

It was a pleasure to receive you in the apartment, I am glad that you enjoyed the apartment and found here everything you needed.

If you ever want to go back I'd be happy to welcome you here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gerarddif
Nice, France
1 review
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Je suis très heureux que vous vous sentiez très bien dans l'appartement, je vous remercie pour votre patience avec la langue, ce fut un plaisir de vous recevoir ici et j'espère vous revoir à Alicante.
À bientôt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge Hig...
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
I am very happy that you found everything very neat and clean, our effort is always directed to make everything perfect for our guests.
Regarding the oven, it is in the specifications of the floor, which does not have an oven, I feel that you did not read it before making the purchase.

If you plan to return to Alicante, we will be happy to welcome you back to our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JudithPKa...
Stavanger, Norway
2 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
Muchas gracias a vosotros por vuestras palabras, es un placer sentir la confianza de nuestros huéspedes.
Espero volver a veros pronto en Alicante, será un placer recibiros de nuevo aquí.
¡Hasta pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happiness...
1 review
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, I'm glad you and your lovely family enjoyed here, I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing