We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Globetrot...
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ideal Location”
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Met at office by Antonio and taken direct to flat which was in an ideal location to beach/port/shops, restaurants & train station. Flat was on 3rd floor 2 bedrooms (one with ensuite). Had all facilities required including an ironing board, Iron & Hairdryer which was not mentioned in the description.
Only down side to flat was it did have damp smell and damp marks were visible on lower parts of some of the walls and bathroom door to ensuite was swollen and would not close over. We put this down to windows not being left open after showers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sallykerr...
kerry Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location-spacious apartment”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent location-walking distance of major attractions- lovely shops bars and restaurants nearby as well as the beach

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marinaYor...
york
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great location in Alicante city.”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 5 nights. Cool clean apartment ,comfortable beds, great showers. We could have done with a couple more pans as we cook some meals rather than eat out every night. The apartment is ideally situated and a not too long a walk to El Corte Inglese where there is a supermarket within the nearest store.( two branches of e c i). There is another supermarket nearby too. A lovely city to stay in and a nice apartment to be based in.
On the day we left the lift was broken and it was terribly difficult manoeuvring our luggage down three flights of stairs. My husband nearly fell down backwards. I apologise to the owner as we left a bag of rubbish near the apartment door but I honestly couldn't manage to take that down the stairs with all the bags we had.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beth P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nicely remodeled apartment, PERFECT location”
Reviewed February 3, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
7
people found this review helpful

This apartment is like new inside - completely remodeled. The location is outstanding. It is smack dab in the middle of great shopping, amazing restaurants, the port and the beach. Overall a great rental.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing