We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
829 results
Traveler rating
318
382
101
20
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
318
382
101
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre rooftop pool large roundabout sauna and jacuzzi three night stay nice hotel cooked breakfast minutes walking quality hotel main road mini break bus stop close to the airport hotel is situated reception staff taxi motorway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 829 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2019

We have stayed at many NH Hotels and the NH Alicante didn't disappoint. The hotel is located about a 20/30mins walk into town and a 15 minute drive to the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was of adequate size and was clean and well appointed. The breakfast is substantial, providing a selection of cereals, breads, cold meats and cheeses and pastries, they also provide a hot breakfast at no extra cost. I would recommend the NH Alicante for a good quality hotel at a reasonable price.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MauriceTangredi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
p_nogales, On site event manager at NH Alicante, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Dear Mauricie,

Thank you very much for taking a few minutes of your time to write about your experience with us.

We appreciate the good recommendations you make about the rooms, cleanliness, breakfast and service.

Breakfast is one of the services that we take special care because we consider that together with rest, it is one of the moments that most value our guests. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed this service.

We will be happy to host you again when you come to Alicante.

Greetings,

Paloma Nogales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

Very good value for money! Increased the class of the room only for 20 euro /night. The personnel was very responsive. Many thanks!
The only drawback is that the sauna didn't work. Prolonged the room for one more night and they provided us the complimentary breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank P843ES_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

Room was clean, fresh and comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Food was very good in the hotel. Location close to the airport was important as I had an early morning flight. Staff arranged taxis which were on time in each case.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank gregorynikiper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here as landed late and close to the airport hotel a little out of the centre but didn't mind that as only took about 20/30mins to walk lovely staff lovely rooftop pool and bar the only reason I haven't gave 5 stars is because our deal didn't include Brekfast and at 15 euros each for a family of 4 I felt this was a little steep overall though very pleased.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank heidio39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

We were put in this hotel by an insurance company.. great location but front rooms are noisy at night. Spotlessly clean and maids were there everyday. The reception staff went above and beyond to help us at a difficult time

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Noohnooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C_Gomila, Director General at NH Alicante, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks a lot for your comments.

We hope to see you again in NH Alciante

King regards

Carlos Gomila
GM
NH Alicante

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews