We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Janice853
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a lovely 4 night stay with my husband and 18yr old daughter. Alicante was everything I could have wished for shopping,beach and fab restaurants (even my vegan daughter was well catered for).Apartment was perfect modern,clean and only short walk into centre. It was great meeting Margarita who was on hand if any help wad needed. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments Janice :). I am very glad that you could enjoy the city and the apartment. If you want to come back, you know where to find me :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet733408
1 review
“Perfect vacation in a perfect house in the city center”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I was there with my family and it everything was perfect!!
Margarita (the host), was very nice giving us some tips for restaurants, shops, areas to visit. She was always available for anything that we could need and to make our stay comfortable.
The 2 floor brand new house in the city center was spotless, beds were super comfortable. The terrace to enjoy Alicante's weather and to have dinner outside was like a dream.
We will definitely come back next year

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments. It was a pleasure to meet you all. We wish you all the best in your future trips
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rafael A
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Mi Gf and I decided to spend a weekend in Alicante. We wanted a private place instead a hotel and this duplex exceed all our expectations. It was super clean, close to the beach and really in an amazing condition. We will be back for sure.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Hi Rafael,
it was a pleasure get to know you both.
I am very happy that you liked our duplex and enjoyed the weekend.
We wish you the best for your future travels and look forward to welcome you back again in our home.
Antonio
Best regards
Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Echibeng...
2 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Vielen Dank für Deinen Kommentar! Es war sehr schön, Dich kennenzulernen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Dich wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing