We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen H
Edenbridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed February 11, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We are so pleased we found this gem in the centre of Alicante in a lively and vibrant area within walking distance of hundreds of restaurants and less than ten minutes to the marina and the beach. The penthouse is large and modern with all new facilities. It was spotlessly clean and a lovely place to stay. There are two modern shower rooms with very large showers which was ideal for us as a couple. The large TVs had all the services you could want although we didn't go to Alicante to watch TV. The wifi was strong and worked perfectly. The penthouse had no less than 5 Juliet balconies with a great dual aspect and a private terrace one floor up with pleasant furniture and sun umbrella. The penthouse felt very secure with keyless entry and a private lift to the top floor, CCTV and security systems and safe. Christian, the owner, could not have been more helpful. He speaks fluent English and made sure everything was perfect and to our liking. The towels were changed twice and our rubbish removed at the same time. The letting of the apartment is very relaxed and easy. Communication was excellent. Why not try some of the Tapas restaurants nearby and certainly a tram ride to Benidorm is worth it for the views even though it takes an our but is only just over 6 Euros return from the Mercado? All in all a good choice for us.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2018
Thank you so much for the kind words, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you are always welcome back, you were the perfect guests and left everything spotless.
Hope to see you soon again.
All the best,

Cristian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Dear Bethan & Frank, thank you so much for the kind words, you were the perfect guests that any host would dream to have. Very easy to deal with, communication was excellent and the apartment was left in very good order.
You are welcome back any time and I hope to see you soon again in the future.
Top guests!!

Cristian V
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanne v
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“it was an amazing holiday”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The penthouse was really looking good! we had an very nice holiday and we enjoyed it to the fullest. Everything in the penthouse was clean and new. it's Definitely recommended, we are coming back for sure!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you Sanne! We really pride ourselves in going the extra mile for our guests and really hope to see you again soon!

Cristian & Michael V (Pinzonhome) Studios & Penthouse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oss, The Netherlands
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to see you soon again.

Cristian (Pinzon Studio's & Penthouse)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing