We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect stay for travellers with car”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Barcelona Ripollet
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Ripollet
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    213
    59
    11
    5
See reviews for
129
177
24
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
teesside
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Hotel itself is clean, rooms very very basic. No tea/coffee making facilities,no safe, staff have real trouble understanding english. All menus in Spanish as expected but staff couldn't really help interpret it. Asked BIG woman on reception about taxi prices she just said "I don't know" without even trying to help us or ring them to ask. Few bars near here but nowhere but mcdonalds to eat food that you could understand what you were eating. Locals all look at you like you have 2heads. Not a resort town and I would not return. Only stayed here for formula 1 as hotel said 12km from there to circuit, it was in fact 20. Train station only 10 minutes walk and very cheap, but had to take train to sants then one from platform 14 to montmelo, about an hour in all. You get more from premier inn or travelodge for half the price. Overpriced for what you get. Stay away not a nice town to stay in.

Room Tip: Choose resort hotel even if you have to travel bit more but def worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BeachBabeTeesside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 4, 2011

My family felt very well in ths hotel,because we found here big,clean rooms with very good sleeping .The hotel has a very good and quiet place in town.We needed just 30 minutes to arrive at the central part of barcelona (by rail).We appreciated the great value of the accomodation to price ratio . But the best impression was the kindness of the hotel's staf . We found here poeple whom you would want to meet on every trip !!!

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 3, 2011

a lot of free-of-charge parking places next to the hotel, great neighbourhood, some playground for children, two supermarkets, McDonald's behind the corner, for the interested - church for Sunday mass

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 17, 2011

I booked this hotel through ibishotels.com. It was a very good price, clean, and freindly staff. I will use this hotel if I go back to barcelona. The problem that I found is the location that is far from airport. I rented a car and it was not really issue for me.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ripollet
3.8 mi away
Ibis Barcelona Santa Coloma
Ibis Barcelona Santa Coloma
#1 of 1 in Santa Coloma de Gramenet
789 reviews
1.2 mi away
Eurostars Hotel Barbera Parc
Eurostars Hotel Barbera Parc
#1 of 3 in Barbera del Valles
160 reviews
1.3 mi away
Campanile Barcelona Norte - Barbera del Valles
Campanile Barcelona Norte - Barb...
#3 of 3 in Barbera del Valles
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Ibis Barcelona Meridiana
Ibis Barcelona Meridiana
#228 of 513 in Barcelona
1,106 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ibis Barcelona Mollet
Ibis Barcelona Mollet
#1 of 4 in Mollet del Valles
346 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sercotel Ciutat de Montcada Hotel
Sercotel Ciutat de Montcada Hote...
#1 of 1 in Montcada i Reixac
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Barcelona Ripollet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Barcelona Ripollet

Property: Ibis Barcelona Ripollet
Address: Can Masachs 18-20, 08291 Ripollet, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Ripollet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Ripollet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Barcelona Ripollet 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, ACCOR, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Ibis Barcelona Ripollet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Barcelona Ripollet Province Of Barcelona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing