We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No tan malo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sercotel Domo Hotel
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jotaeme2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

135 - 141 of 155 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si vas con niños o gente mayor con dificultades de movilidad, pide la habitación que esté más cerca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DSACLOT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noelitis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank myreya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jovyvfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haremheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vilafranca del Penedes
1.2 mi away
Sercotel Air Penedes Hotel
Sercotel Air Penedes Hotel
#4 of 5 in Vilafranca del Penedes
47 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pedro III El Grande
Pedro III El Grande
#3 of 5 in Vilafranca del Penedes
55 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mercer Hotels Casa Torner i Guell
Mercer Hotels Casa Torner i Guel...
#2 of 5 in Vilafranca del Penedes
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Cava & Hotel Mastinell
Cava & Hotel Mastinell
#1 of 5 in Vilafranca del Penedes
272 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hotel Sol i Vi
Hotel Sol i Vi
#1 of 1 in Lavern
83 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pension Avenida
Pension Avenida
#1 of 1 in Vilafranca del Penedes
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sercotel Domo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sercotel Domo Hotel

Address: Francesc Macia 4, 08720 Vilafranca del Penedes, Spain (Formerly Hotel Domo)
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Vilafranca del Penedes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Vilafranca del Penedes
Price Range: $72 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sercotel Domo Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sercotel Domo Hotel is a 4 star hotel located in Vilafranca del Penedès where an unforgettable stay is guaranteed to the users. It's equipped with the best facilities such as meeting rooms, cafeteria or parking. It has 44 modern rooms taken care of to the maximum detail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sercotel Domo Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sercotel Domo Hotel Province Of Barcelona, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing