We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
61
96
46
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
61
96
46
10
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 217 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

Modern hotel very well located. Close to the Plaza mayor. There is a parking that can be used that is very convenient ( additional cost). The wifi works very well and breakfast was very good. Highly recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mgadanho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

The hotel is to undergo refurbishment but we found the bed comfortable and enjoyed excellent buffet breakfasts. We also liked the Rituals toiletries. Coffee and tea were available throughout the day. Staff were very helpful.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank reemchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017

We were attending a wedding in the area, hence our stay at a very unseasonable time of year.
After a bit of exploring we were always very happy to return to this lovely hotel where a beautiful gas fire in the lobby defrosted your cold bones. King size beds, great bathrooms with lovely toiletries. An exceptional breakfast.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TanyaAllan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

The location is simply great. The breakfast is fantastic, people at the reception are very friendly and helpful. The bed was ok, room needs to be refurbished the walls at the corridors as well. Overall good value

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank PorlyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

My stay in NH Vic was marred only by preparations being made for their imminent closure for refurbishment.
The best attribute was the perfect service at breakfast times. Evening meals were limited but still excellent. Reception staff were most helpful and accommodating.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews