We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay in a quiet surrounding!”
Review of La Hacienda

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
La Hacienda
Ranked #1 of 2 Pedreguer B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 25, 2013

The hacienda itself is a beautiful place to stay at. The breakfast had enough variety. The fresh orange juice of the trees on the property and the self made jams were superb! The owners were very helpful with tips what to visit, where to park our car, where to rent good racebikes, ... and where very friendly. It's also a central location to visit Valencia.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jurtri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
There are newer reviews for La Hacienda
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 29 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank lourdes p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuesthouseLaHacienda, Owner at La Hacienda, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lukashaering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuesthouseLaHacienda, Manager at La Hacienda, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Evadice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FelixGsch, General Manager at La Hacienda, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Silvia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuesthouseLaHacienda, Owner at La Hacienda, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank ferranfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Carl I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FelixGsch, Inhaber at La Hacienda, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pedreguer
4.9 mi away
Daniya Denia
Daniya Denia
#25 of 34 in Denia
450 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hotel Swiss Moraira
Hotel Swiss Moraira
#1 of 4 in Moraira
486 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Ramis
Hotel Ramis
#1 of 2 in Ondara
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Denia La Sella Golf Resort & Spa
0.4 mi away
B&B Klein Spaans Geluk
B&B Klein Spaans Geluk
#2 of 2 in Pedreguer
7 reviews
9.0 mi away
Colina Home Resort
Colina Home Resort
#7 of 31 in Calpe
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Hacienda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Hacienda

Address: Lugar Albardanera 115/I | 03750 Pedreguer, 03750 Pedreguer, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Pedreguer
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Pedreguer
Price Range: $105 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the north of the Costa Blanca, in between Valencia and Alicante, ,,La Hacienda" offers great comfort in a quiet setting. Either you rent as a holiday home with hotel service, "the best of both worlds", or you rent as a holiday home without service.Gabriela and Felix will give you a warm welcome in their property surrounded by vines, almonds, olives, oranges and a vegetable garden. You can observe the frogs and dragonflies near the pond. We offer what many guests enjoy: five individually and personally decorated rooms; family atmosphere; possibility to cook your own meal in our courtyard. Or you can go out and enjoy yourself in one of the numerous restaurants in the area.There is a reading and TV area. Wireless internet access in guest zone. Our house is a non-smoking home, however we do offer smoking possibility on our premises. Free parking is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your La Hacienda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing