We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice relaxing hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Hotel Ferrari
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in San Vitaliano
Reviewed May 3, 2013

I found this hotel relaxing on the outskirts Naples. I stayed for 3 nights with great food and serving up the best mozzarella di bufala of course as we are in the region for it. I would recommend a room non street side for less noise as the hotel is on a quite busy street.

Room Tip: non street side rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Burt79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
best western f, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Ferrari, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear customer,

thanks for your cooperation. We are happy you stayed well and had a pleasant stay.
Offering a perfect service, is our main purpose.
Waiting for your nex stay in our hotel, we send our best greetings.
Angela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (201)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 201 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Classic decoration, woody window woody wall decoration, bed was soft and good size. Staff there were friendly and really helpful. Not enough parking place. However, still a good place for business stay.
Step free service
Luggage storage available
Breakfast was ok.
Views of restaurant was ok


Restaurants surrounded this place were superb lol.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patatamio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
best western f, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Ferrari, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear customer,

thanks for your words. we work every day to offer to the client a very pleasant stay.
Waiting for your next stay in our hotel, we send our best greetings.
Angela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

The BW Ferrari Hotel it is probably one of the best hotel in the area; the staff attitude is absolutely in line with the middle european owner culture, despite the position is the 'heart of napoli suburbs'.
The hotel is close to the motorway, 10Km far from Napoli ring, with quite clean room and toilets, room cost adeguate for a 4 star class; safe garage and external park.
not suitable to owner without cars as ther's nothing to see around... any way the hotel have a shuttle service.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maxsalut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012

Hotel ferrari is a nice Hotel in Nola, small but with nice structure. Average breakfast, very good dishes for super or lunch but with rude and quite bored waiters... Anyhow, the price-quality relation is quite good but definately you couldn't say you are dealing with a four star hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ErichMarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2009

nice n clean,the stuff very kind,safe garage,it became my hotel when visiting Nola.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mykmass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: In due anni ho provato due piani diversi ed entrambi sono stati ottimi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelangelo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Nicolò F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Vitaliano
0.8 mi away
Hotel Dei Platani
Hotel Dei Platani
#3 of 6 in Nola
150 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Nola - Naples Vulcano Buono
2.0 mi away
Hotel Casal dell' Angelo
Hotel Casal dell' Angelo
#1 of 1 in Marigliano
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hotel Il Giardino Degli Aranci
2.1 mi away
Palazzo Giordano Bruno
12.7 mi away
Best Western Hotel Plaza
Best Western Hotel Plaza
#62 of 185 in Naples
955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hotel Ferrari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel Ferrari

Address: Via Nazionale, 349, 80030 San Vitaliano, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > San Vitaliano
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in San Vitaliano
Price Range: $73 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Hotel Ferrari 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Hotel Ferrari reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing