We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place too eat out ,great food ,great value for money”
Review of Pepperone

Pepperone
Price range: $12 - $30
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Great place with a great choice of food and good value for money. Great sevice and friendly staff . We where staying in the great western hotel ctc verona and this place was a 5 min walk from the hotel . Well worth a visit going again before we fly home .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ajf1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurizio Z, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pepperone, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Dear ajf1411,

Thanks for your wonderful review about our restaurant. We are very happy about it.


We hope to see you for your next trip in Verona!

Mirco
Ristorante Pepperone Verona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,339)
There are newer reviews for Pepperone
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 1,339 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2013

It's really worth a visit: execellent food (especially steaks), excellent service and a very nice athomsphere, also good for business lunch as well. Unfortunately not the best location, it's 15 minutes by car from Verona. I can just recommend it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank goodoldfellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurizio Z, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pepperone, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Dear goodoldfellow,

Thanks for your review about our restaurant


We hope to see you for your next trip in Verona!

Mirco
Ristorante Pepperone Verona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

We had dinner here on our first night in Verona. I found this place just by chance as I was browsing for restaurants on this website. The atmosphere inside was great with loads of family and service was friendly and fast. The burger and fried calamari was also delicious. We will definitely come back again if we ever stay near this area again

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MaveRic18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

I would recommend this restaurant to anybody especially sports fans and beer lovers. Big meals good prices !

Thank Maria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurizio Z, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pepperone, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2012

Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about our restaurant.

We are very happy that you found good prices, meals and atmosphere. When you will come back, if your will reserve, please inform us about your sport preferences and we will try to do the best to satisfy you!

We’ll wait you soon!

Mirco
Ristorante Pepperone San Giovanni Lupatoto – Verona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Pepperone also viewed

San Giovanni Lupatoto, Province of Verona
San Giovanni Lupatoto, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
San Giovanni Lupatoto, Province of Verona
 
San Giovanni Lupatoto, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 

Been to Pepperone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing