We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveler rating
164
208
81
21
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
208
81
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining room nice room large group motorway venice balcony winter
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 494 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2017

The Hotel is good only for spending a night rest, all toiletries, linen, towels,breakfast every things are limited and offered for the sake of offering. Due to slow & single lift, a lot of inconveniences to go upstairs that too with luggage.

Room tip: No comments
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Rupawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

The hotel is quiet but there is a lot of equipment missing, Body shampoos and body lotion, and there's no floor mattress for the room, especially in the winter, and the TV screen is small i think just 21 inches

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Khaledmay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

The Blue Dream hotel was a bit dissapointing. The hotel is ok when you travel for business purposes but is less suited for holidays.

The hotel lobby is a kind of time warp into the seventies, the staff is not very welcoming.
Our room was large but near the elevator and the staircase. The door of the staircase was squeaky, and the elevator was very slow. Every morning large groups of people gathered for our room, waiting for the elevator and discussing there program of the day, or used the staircase, because the elevator was so slow. We didn't need an alarm clock.....
We couldn't lock the door of our room. You have to shower in the bath, there is no shower curtain. And no possibility to hang your towel.

Breakfast was untill 09.30. When we arrived at 09.00 the bread, cheese, cold cuts and butter had finished.
Almost every morning (4x). On the other side, there were lots of cakes left.

We were not allowed to walk on flipflops in the hotel. And not allowed to bring food or drinks to our room.

The hotel restaurant was open from 20.00-22.00. Diner was ok. Lot of dishes with fish, less with meat and no vegetarian options. I asked for a caprese salad (not on the menu). A caprese wasn't possible, the kitchen was out of mozzarella.

Short: nice room, good restaurant, impersonal, warn down hotel and should have more attention to detail.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Elske C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

We had 2 rooms and in one of them the AC was not working. We called to complain but was not fixed. There is only a single lift so if you are in a large group it is going to be a challenge. Breakfast options were also very limited, probably the worst in our entire Europe trip. Overall not such a pleasant stay and would probably stay elsewhere next time. Note that you have to pay for WiFi per device.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank harishbala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

From the lobby and outside I expected for more. The room are just comfortable not more. The room is big enough mostly I can say it is just enough....

Nice swimming pool and clean
Restaurant is nice
Breakfast is good
The room was clean but not so fresh

Got only one key to our room (we are 2 people) lost one and it was big issue to get us another plastic card.

Will I return...maybe
Will I recommend...maybe

Hope for better experience next visit

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank אסי ב
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews