We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,374)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveler rating
489
630
176
56
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
489
630
176
56
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport bergamo airport across the road one night shopping mall early morning convenient location excellent location mini bar junior suite busy road minute walk ryanair flight comfortable room by foot clean hotel an overnight stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019

The airport located 2 min drive from the airport which is very convenient for early morning departures.
The room was clean, soft bed.
The staff was very welcome , prepared a fresh coffee and always with a smile.
There is a small jym and sauna available to guests.
Shopping mall located 2 min walking which is nice if you need to do some shopping before you fly back home.
I didnt like the fact that the parking is not free to guests , it's obvious that we'll get to the hotel by car

Room tip: ask for high floor
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank igalep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B, Direttore at NH Orio al Serio, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Dear igalep,
Thank you for sharing your kind words!
We are glad to know that you appreciated our convenient location in walking distance from BGY airport and a few steps from Orio Center shopping Mall.
It's a pleasure to know you are fully satisfied about your stay in Nh Orio al Serio and about the staff service
Hopefully you will be very soon our Guest once more time!
Kindest Regards
Team NH Orio al Serio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

Stayed for one night after business and before an early morning flight. Nice, clean Hotel
. near a huge shopping mall. Shuttle to the airport. Very good for travellers. As I frequently go to this area of Italy for business, I'm sure I'll return.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Omer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B, Direttore at NH Orio al Serio, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Omer,
Thank you for sharing your kind words!
We are glad to know that you appreciated our convenient location in walking distance from BGY airport and a few steps from Orio Center shopping Mall.
It's a pleasure to know you are so satisfied about your stay in Nh Orio al Serio and we hope to have you again as our Guest soon!

Kindest Regards
Team NH Orio al Serio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

Whenever we travel, we always try to find an NH Hoteles facility at which to stay. It is a guarantee, like home away from home. The staff is always courteous and helpful, the decor is always tasteful and eclectic, the rooms always reasonably spacious and very clean, the bathroom always equipped with the necessary amenities without having to ask, and the candies at the reception always tasty :-)
NH Orio al Serio is no exception, and to boot, it is right next door to Orio Center with many lovely shops, and of course, close to the airport.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Maurizio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B, Direttore at NH Orio al Serio, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Maurizio,
Thank you so much for sharing this top score review!
It's a pleasure to know you fully appreciated the comfort, quietness and cleanliness of our rooms and the attitude of our staff. We believe that these are the most important services for our guests and we are happy that you underlined them as excellences.
We hope to have you again as our Guest soon!

Kindest regards
Team NH Orio al Serio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

No noise at all.. The people that work there are so friendly! The rooms were very nice! The whole establishment was nice designed .. I would recommend it for business and couples ! Didn't try the menu or the bar , so i can't express an opinion about it !

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank antonis t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B, Direttore at NH Orio al Serio, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Antonis,
Thank you so much for sharing this top score review!
It's a pleasure to know you fully appreciated the comfort, quietness and cleanliness of our rooms and the attitude of our staff. We believe that these are the most important services for our guests and we are happy that you underlined them as excellences.
We hope to have you again as our Guest soon and maybe next time you will try also our restaurant service!

Kindest regards
Team NH Orio al Serio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019

It's not the first time, I'm guest at the NH Hotel Bergamo. I have enjoyed it every time. The bed is of an amazing big size, the bath and the room are always absolutely clean, the breakfast is very rich. This time, we had to meet two people for a two hours business appointment and I asked in the reception, if we can sit down on a quiet place in the first floor. The lady at the reception has instead tried to sell us a meeting room, saying that it isn't allowed to make business meeting in the hotel space. This is very disappointing, because we're not people coming from outside, but we have stood for two days in your hotel, sleeping, eating and using your services and we have paid over 700 Euros for two rooms. I never have seen another hotel refusing to their own clients such a request and this is an absolute no-go for us. I'm really not sure, that the head department of this chain is aware, that such deplorable things are happening in some of their hotels around the globe.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank 464dietmara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B, Direttore at NH Orio al Serio, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Dear Mr Dietmar,
First of all thank you for choosing NH Orio al Serio for your stay. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the hotel and we would like to thank you for your suggestion that will be useful to improve our service.
We are very sorry for the misunderstanding , it was certainly not our intention to deny you the use of common spaces.
We have some very nice quiet meeting rooms that can welcome maximum 4 people and we think is fair to offer this option, which is perfect for small business meetings.
In our common areas we cannot guarantee a quiet space as these spaces are shared with all the hotel guests.
Once we found out that you preferred to use our common areas on first floor for your meeting, we were pleased to accomodate you and confirm you this option .
Thank you for your comment, it will be helpful to us to improve our comunication-service and your satisfaction!
Looking forward to welcome you soon again,to offer you a new Satisfying Experience

Kindest regards
Team NH Orio al Serio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews