We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay on 14th June”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Certificate of Excellence
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
“Stay on 14th June”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

The property and the ambiance is excellent, the room service is very good, especially the services provided by Mr. Varun Sharma regarding the arrangements for cab and others all above the expectation as well as the behavior of the members are excellent.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank www_ajayanand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    275
    161
    49
    11
    20
See reviews for
90
44
72
277
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ghaziabad, India
1 review
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This is very good hotel, worth the money they charge. The service is quick both check in and check out was quick. The Staff is very friendly and the overall services were excellent. I wish all the best.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sagar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodhpur, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013

the property is fine. rooms are spacious. the gym is very well equipped. the pool also fine.
though the packages provided are very limited. they rarely modify the norms as per customer requirements.. restaurant is really welcoming. buffet includes both vegeterian and non vegeterian options. Staff is courteous. the plants grown in the terrace bring a very serene effect to the whole place.
the special thing i liked is the adequate use of diffusers. the fragrances selected were really amazing. that stuff especially left an everlasting impact !

Room Tip: road facing room are comparatively brighter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank inlovewithbinsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This is very good hotel, worth the money they charge. The service is quick both check in and check out was quick. The Staff is very friendly and the overall services were excellent. I wish all the best.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Syed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dehradun, India
1 review
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Although it was my first stay at Lemon Tree Kaushambi Ghaziabad, I was amazed with the hospitality which I received.The staff was very freindly and courteous, the food, the room & the facilities provided were outstanding.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vijay V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 6, 2013

I stayed at the hotel during Jan-Mar'13. The stay was comfortable, rooms were clean and spacious. Nicely located.
Housekeeping staff were very courteous.
Restaurant was nice, staff very helpful and used to hold my baby while we were having our food. All staff took good care of our family.

Room Tip: Should avoid rooms which are under AC Plant
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashush1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaisalmer, India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2013

My stay at the Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi was comfortable and offered good value for the price. The staff there is well trained and also friendly. One very unique facility at this hotel is that they have a DVD collection from which you can choose movies to watch in your room; you can watch the movie and then give it back afterwards and then take another. I have only ever seen this only in Lemon Tree Hotels. There are jokes written on the walls of the hotel, which makes for a fun and friendly atmosphere. The one part of my experience which I recommend the staff improve is the pool area because the pool patio was very dirty and when I went for a swim there were no staff available to assist me or offer me a towel. In the hotel restaurant, the food was superb both during the free breakfast and at the dinner buffet. If I am in this area again, I will definitely consider this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pankaj_Purohit683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•Poolside experience: we are sorry that our swimming pool did not meet your expectations. At Lemon Tree our attempt is to ensure the hotel is fresh, crisp and clean and we have laid down our processes accordingly. We are facing a challenge in doing so because of the excessive pigeon population and are taking all possible steps to maintain the upkeep of the area. We have once again re-briefed our housekeeping staff to ensure proper cleanliness and hygiene is ensured as per our standard pre-defined procedures. We assure you of a better experience on your next visit.
•Poolside assistance: for guests who use the swimming pool we have towels placed at the pool lounger. The towels are well stocked and routinely replenished by our housekeeping staff. Since we have few guests using the pool throughout the day, we do not have dedicated staff by the poolside at all times.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.edm@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Saurabh Gahoi
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ghaziabad
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR
1.1 mi away
Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
0.4 mi away
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
#14 of 30 in Ghaziabad
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia, Ghaziabad
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sahibabad
2.6 mi away
Red Fox Hotel East Delhi
Red Fox Hotel East Delhi
#83 of 715 in New Delhi
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi

Property: Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Address: East Delhi Mall Service Road | Kaushambi, Ghaziabad 201005, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad District > Ghaziabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The refreshing interiors interplay with landscaped gardens, bringing the 'outdoors in.' The centrally air conditioned hotel offers 55 rooms and suites with a large banquet & meeting center (25,000 sq.ft.). Additionally, the hotel offers a business center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Cafe, a fitness center and swimming pool that keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Ghaziabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing