We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful, clean and spacious rooms away from the bustle of Delhi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Ranked #1 of 32 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Very comfortable and clean rooms with a great restaurant and friendly staff! Shopping mall downstairs allows for last minute souvenir shopping before heading out of town. The only issue was the neighbor's toilets can sometimes be a bit loud at night if you're a light sleeper but nothing a good pair ofearplugs won't help.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (569)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

387 - 393 of 569 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2013

The hotel is located by the side of EDM Mall. The reception is at 4th floor and with no assistance at ground floor to carry the luggage etc. The walk way to reception to lift is with out any fresh air and was hot. The reception check in was o.k. but they had no idea about the room air conditioning, which was not working. The staff was rude and not fit to be at front office. The room service was fast however the rates are quite high in comparision to similar hotel else where. Room size is also small.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AK G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I stayed at Lemon Tree Kaushambi for 2 nights but stay was very poor as in spite of 3 complaints given fro Room AC working no action has been done.Very shocked to get this treatment.B'fast was excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Asheesh77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Response:

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•Air conditioning: we are sorry you felt inconvenienced because the air conditioner in your room was not working properly. We had our maintenance staff inspect it all three times that you called for assistance but found no problem with the AC. Our front desk should have offered you a change of rooms since you were not comfortable. We have re-briefed our team to be proactive in such situations and ensure the guest is happy and cared for at all times. We do hope we are able to meet your expectations on your next visit.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.edm@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Saurabh Gahoi
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

it was one of my best trips to o/station with lemon tree making it the best of it by providing excellent service , comfortable to stay and very pro-active staff to support your queries . The standard maintained has been up to mark , with all ameneties provided . I liked the overall stay and wish to associate it with for my all futures trips - personal and would recommend for tie ups with corporate

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sukhjeev Singh ... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

I am happy to share my experience at Lemon tree hotel for the second time, with much of hazard and chaos its unbelievable to have such a nice hotel to stay with much economy rates and quality to provide the best of everything went it comes to hygiene.
I remember walking down the lobby with essence of lemon clean floors, wall paintings, excellent rooms with smile face of staff all around. well I’m sure that makes you feel at ease and relaxed seeing their gesture to greet you warmly.
Thou I have never written back on such kind of feedback form, it’s a special thanks to one of the young gentlemen Mr. Varun Sharma, who have helped at an odd hour while my car broke down on my way to get medicine for my little daughter, who at sudden got ill and required medicine. I thank you once again to lend me your vehicle, appreciate your kindness.

May you always stay blessed and happy.

Regards,
Dushyant Rana

Room Tip: I advice all visitors from all part of the country, to visit and have a good stay at Lemon Tree Hote...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dushi0107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Parking issue because of Mall,No Bell boy for Luggage at Down stair,poor room service Rooms are excellent, Excellent cleaness, Humble staff Excellent sleep & excellent Food & Breakfast TV AC & specially bathrooms are good

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dev Kumar V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This was my first stay in lemon tree hotel Nice, clean place with very friendly staff. Autos, buses and metro available nearby. Food could be better but good location provides other options for those not satisfied with the menu. All in all a good experience.food quality should be improve.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harendra Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ghaziabad
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
#11 of 32 in Ghaziabad
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
#5 of 32 in Ghaziabad
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi

Address: East Delhi Mall Service Road | Kaushambi, Ghaziabad 201005, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad District > Ghaziabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 32 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Price Range: $65 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The refreshing interiors interplay with landscaped gardens, bringing the 'outdoors in.' The centrally air conditioned hotel offers 55 rooms and suites with a large banquet & meeting center (25,000 sq.ft.). Additionally, the hotel offers a business center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Cafe, a fitness center and swimming pool that keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, HostelWorld, Priceline, getaroom.com, Agoda, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Ghaziabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing