We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellence in hospitality, Thank you!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2013

I am happy to share my experience at Lemon tree hotel for the second time, with much of hazard and chaos its unbelievable to have such a nice hotel to stay with much economy rates and quality to provide the best of everything went it comes to hygiene.
I remember walking down the lobby with essence of lemon clean floors, wall paintings, excellent rooms with smile face of staff all around. well I’m sure that makes you feel at ease and relaxed seeing their gesture to greet you warmly.
Thou I have never written back on such kind of feedback form, it’s a special thanks to one of the young gentlemen Mr. Varun Sharma, who have helped at an odd hour while my car broke down on my way to get medicine for my little daughter, who at sudden got ill and required medicine. I thank you once again to lend me your vehicle, appreciate your kindness.

May you always stay blessed and happy.

Regards,
Dushyant Rana

Room Tip: I advice all visitors from all part of the country, to visit and have a good stay at Lemon Tree Hote...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dushi0107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (577)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

399 - 405 of 577 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2013

Parking issue because of Mall,No Bell boy for Luggage at Down stair,poor room service Rooms are excellent, Excellent cleaness, Humble staff Excellent sleep & excellent Food & Breakfast TV AC & specially bathrooms are good

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dev Kumar V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This was my first stay in lemon tree hotel Nice, clean place with very friendly staff. Autos, buses and metro available nearby. Food could be better but good location provides other options for those not satisfied with the menu. All in all a good experience.food quality should be improve.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harendra Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I am a frequent visitor to the property. I am surprised to get upgradation in the same package. Hotel has got exceptional customer service and courteous staff behaviour. Superb comfort and hygiene. Good breakfast & meals. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Wanna Enjoy swimming pool side- Fourth floor Wanna Enjoy get together(s) in room with tea/snacks et...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VIMALSHARMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

already visited this hotel in Hyderabad ..they are good in service rooms are also well equipped with all necessary things what you need in a good type of hotel room..food was also good..with very loyal staff @@@@

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudhanshu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Nice, clean place with very friendly staff. Autos, buses and metro available nearby. Food could be better but good location provides other options for those not satisfied with the menu. All in all a good experience.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anand M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

This was my 4th stay at the Lemon Tree Hotel in Ghaziabad. The hotel is not only excellent value for money, but offers an exceptional level of customer service (better than in many 5 star hotels in India). Staff are super friendly and helpful, breakfast is fantastic, rooms are clean, comfortable and really well equipped for leisure or business (with a comfortable working desk and chair to work from). Internet is good, with a stable connection. This hotel goes well above and beyond the usual to ensure that you have a great stay every time. Highly recommended. I will certainly stay here again on my next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna0011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ghaziabad
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
#5 of 34 in Ghaziabad
150 reviews
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
#11 of 34 in Ghaziabad
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi

Address: East Delhi Mall Service Road | Kaushambi, Ghaziabad 201005, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad District > Ghaziabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Price Range: $73 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The refreshing interiors interplay with landscaped gardens, bringing the 'outdoors in.' The centrally air conditioned hotel offers 55 rooms and suites with a large banquet & meeting center (25,000 sq.ft.). Additionally, the hotel offers a business center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Cafe, a fitness center and swimming pool that keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Ghaziabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing