We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Nearby Hotels
$147
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Manor(Ghaziabad)
$51
$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Vaishali Inn(Ghaziabad)
$41
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Crescent(Ghaziabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveler rating
348
177
51
11
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
177
51
11
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitrus cafeeast delhipizza hutvalue for moneypleasant stayspecial thankshome away from homehotel is locatedthank you very muchroom servicethe hotel staffswimming poolbusiness hotelcourteous staffbusiness tripfront officeexcellent experience
Filter
Updating list...
434 - 439 of 609 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Nice, clean place with very friendly staff. Autos, buses and metro available nearby. Food could be better but good location provides other options for those not satisfied with the menu. All in all a good experience.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anand M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

This was my 4th stay at the Lemon Tree Hotel in Ghaziabad. The hotel is not only excellent value for money, but offers an exceptional level of customer service (better than in many 5 star hotels in India). Staff are super friendly and helpful, breakfast is fantastic, rooms are clean, comfortable and really well equipped for leisure or business (with a comfortable working desk and chair to work from). Internet is good, with a stable connection. This hotel goes well above and beyond the usual to ensure that you have a great stay every time. Highly recommended. I will certainly stay here again on my next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna0011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Stayed here at least 4 times, but have never gotten doing to put a review. Today am doing so. I am comfortable in this hotel. Good food. Good ambience. Does not hurt the pocket. Lemon Tree is a good value for money change. Will be staying here every time I am in Ghazibad. Prompt service. Recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AKS18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

I stay at the Lemontree in Kaushambi fairly regularly. It is a comfortable place with clean rooms and good service. The most important criteria for me when I'm travelling is the quality of the staff and I find the Lemontree's staff to be absolutely delightful. They are polite and respectful, and always willing to serve with a smile. They are incredibly flexible and accommodate my requests with ease. I will continue to use this hotel for my business travels as long as I can count on such service. Well done, Lemontree staff!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Globalattorney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Hotel has flavor of Lemon in its services. Work Force is courteous and responsive. Food and Beverage services are superior. Rooms have gone old and needs attention especially bathroom. Otherwise stay was good.

Room Tip: Only basic Amenities are provided, Wi-Fi is not available in Rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeepakMehta008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews