We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Stayed there for 2 nights in Dec, very good room, delicious breakfast.The stand out feature was there service, very eager to help.I would like to single out receptionist Sanchita who addressed me by my name and always smiling.
I have stayed at several hotels in Delhi but this one stands out in the crowd.
Would definitely recommend to friends and family

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (554)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

408 - 414 of 554 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2012

Good hotel. Liked the lime smell everywhere and the view from my room. Food was good. Compact. Clean. Enjoyed the stay.Location wise was good with easy availability of vehicles. Buffet spread was good .

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deanupam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Location, ambiance, food quality, service and hospitality of the hotel had been best so far. Excellent lemon packed experience throughout the hotel. Breakfast was perfect,Very Friendly Service..I would like to offer my cordial thanks to staff specially to Mr.Chandhan.i Enjoyed this hotel very much,I make sure i will be back soon..........

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danushka R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Location, ambiance, food quality, service and hospitality of the hotel had been best so far.
Excellent lemon packed experience throughout the hotel. Breakfast was perfect, could've not asked for anything more.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KunalDMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Make the Rooms more livelier.... They look very dull.... So also is the passage to rooms. The hotel lobbly is ok. The towels and napkins are worn out.... They are black... U need to put additional soap for handwash. In this mordern Era, no hotels has bulkier TV's. U must have LCD's with min 32 inch.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Liked: Service, People, Property, Speed
Disliked: Food, Internet, Congested Room

I checked in at 2 AM. The staff was very efficient and courteous especially considering the fact that it was 2 in the night/morning. One of the best hotels to stay in Noida if you are not too much concerned about the budget. The service is good and the internet was OK. The breakfast buffet was also great. However if you have cheaper options to stay it is better to stay at a cheaper option.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holinger_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Our wedding function was organised in the banquets Tangerine Grand I & II. Both the banquets put together provided for the most beautiful, very spacious and classy venue in our budget that we could ever ask for near my home for our wedding! Arrangements wise ... it went as smoothly as possible. Both for decoration and menu , staff (Mr. Ashok and Mrs Anoop in particular) there was extremely helpful and very involved till the time everything was completed.
Food at the function actually turned out to be the highlight. Normally in hotel functions food is a major let down, but here food also was really really good. Arrangements in general and food in particular was well appreciated by many till days after the function.

Location wise also, it is well positioned escaping all the traffic of Ghaziabad hotels on the busy day of weddings. Open parking space was also a plus.

Overall, we were very very pleased with everything!

Ankit and Nidhi

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nidhi05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ghaziabad
1.1 mi away
Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR
0.9 mi away
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
#11 of 30 in Ghaziabad
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#39 of 241 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
527 reviews
8.8 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia, Ghaziabad
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sahibabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi

Address: East Delhi Mall Service Road | Kaushambi, Ghaziabad 201005, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad District > Ghaziabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Price Range: $72 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The refreshing interiors interplay with landscaped gardens, bringing the 'outdoors in.' The centrally air conditioned hotel offers 55 rooms and suites with a large banquet & meeting center (25,000 sq.ft.). Additionally, the hotel offers a business center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Cafe, a fitness center and swimming pool that keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Ghaziabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing