We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveler rating
366
179
51
11
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
179
51
11
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews citrus cafe east delhi pizza hut value for money home away from home special thanks pleasant stay hotel is located nice hotel thank you very much room service choose this hotel swimming pool business hotel front office business trip metro station
Filter
Updating list...
493 - 498 of 629 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2012

The staff are so helpful and serve you with a smile, this hotel has a very relaxing atmosphere after a long day of work in Noida, the rooms are neat and clean, the restaurant "Citrus" has fabulous food option with real authentic Indian taste, i liked their food and i would like to appreciate the efforts done by the staff of the restaurant to serve customers.
The hotel is next to EDM mall where you have varieties of restaurants and shopping options without going into the hassle of moving around the city and transportation, i recommend this hotel for any traveler to Noida or East Delhi for any purpose. I also recommend to have the 700 INR package which allow you to have internet connection for the whole day, major meal (Lunch/Dinner) in addition to 2 pcs of cloth to be cleaned per day.

For sure i will stay in this hotel whenever i come to Delhi.

Room tip: I recommend to have the 700 INR package which allow you to have internet connection for the whole day, major meal (Lunch/Dinner) in addition to 2 pcs of cloth to be cleaned per day.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hannibal75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Not a good deal at the kind of room rates. Food is good but not at these rates, you can get better quality in this price. Management is trying to save money from every nook n corner....from house keeping to other services, to my surprise room with centrally airconditioned have fans to support cooling. I thought it would be good experience staying there but not to blame people who are working their to serve customers. Hotel in mall premises is I believe is not accepted by corporates. They can do better by improving upon the services including good food.

Room tip: they have only two floors, all are same exept few with bath tub (that too small, difficult to fit in)
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matharoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Hotel Lemon Tree was a genuinely clean and relaxed place to stay in Delhi. Courteous staff, excellent food and quick service were the highlights. Located in a Mall, you don't need to travel far away to shop or watch a movie! Definitely recommended!

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sydfernandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Excellent Hotel - special thanks to Vishal at Restaurent. Reception is well organized. One suggesion - formal process should be in place to go directly to ED Mall and to come back.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arind0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I would recommend this hotel and very good service. Perfect service at restaurant, always ready for help and advice, after week they know exacly customer tast - just great waiters (Shalin and Vishal). The rooms were always cleaned and the sweeming pool regulary clearning, i could safty sweeming and hotel sits within the EDM mall complex perfect to shoping and going to cinema.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sylvian001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews