We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ghaziabad
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,123)
Filter reviews
1,123 results
Traveler rating
585
310
108
63
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
585
310
108
63
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel main course business trip swimming pool delhi ncr the hotel staff amazing experience non veg great hospitality courteous staff buffet dinner rooms are spacious keep up the good work f b pleasant stay food quality business hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,123 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It gives us immense pleasure saying that we hosted the wedding at Radisson Blu kaushambi, all the family members, guests and even the couple was happy.
The staff was really really supportive it felt home.
Overall a great experience and It turned as a beautiful wedding ceremony.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ChayanJ8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

We thank you for writing a positive detailed feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that the wedding event became so memorable for your entire family. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

I am writing this letter to compliment and commend your excellent service.
I was hoping that you could kindly pass on my utmost gratitude for the outstanding hospitality that was shown to me Goranjani (GRO) , Amit , Nkhil, Gaurav, Taxi Driver & Security Guards.
From the very first day, when Security Guard & GRO greeted me all with a friendly smile, the service they provided was first class. Even during the evenings when I back to hotel from exhibition, Reception, GRO & Security Gueards never got flustered and showed total dedication and commitment to his duties and treated everyone to the same high standard of service. all are excellent.
How your team kept up sense of humor, enthusiasm and energy levels is beyond my belief. However, truly is a credit to your hotel and all are fully epitomises what 5 star service is all about.
Thanks again to the team that made my stay a good time, comforting and secure. I am sure that when I return to your city, I will go back to your hotel

Room tip: Best Hotel In Delhi
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nilesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

We thank you for writing a detailed positive feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. Also, your kind word of appreciation for Ms Gorangani, Amit , Nikhil and Gaurav from Front Office and the rest of our team has been noted and shared with them, we assure that that their efforts will be duly recognized and your appreciation makes me proud to be a part of the team.

The entire team looks forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews