We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Welcome to Noomi's BeachHouse
Amazing pool! Here you can see underwater benches with a table on the right lower corner and a small
You can see the Stone Cabin on the upper right corner of the picture.
A place to gather and relax for your entire family.
The best setting for family to gather and enjoy breakfast, lunch, and dinner.
Breakfast Nook.
Beautiful colors! nature and flowers all around.
Lower level cabin - next to the parking spaces.
Lower level cabin - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 twin)
Lower level cabin - cozy, serene, and amidst beautiful greenery
Complex's beachfront pool. There are some tables where you can enjoy a picnic by the pool.
Main House - connected through the kitchen
Main House - includes private bathroom and shower
Mid way through the last set of stairs takes you to the brick barbecue grill
Take the stairs to the very top and relax with the views at our Hammock Rotunda
View from the top at the Hammock Rotunda
View from one of the complex's hills. Enjoy walks and views inside a safe environment.
Private beach. Nice shade provided by the palm trees.
Private beach.
Club's pool. You have total access to this common area.
Southern part of the beach.
Tidal pools!!! Kids love them. (SEASONAL)
The Hamaquero (i.e. Hammock Rotunda)
Surf classes at El Tunco Beach.
During weekdays chances are it is going to be only you enjoying the private beach.
Rock formation at El Tunco Beach from which the beach's name derives from. It resembles a pig. Can y
Sunset at El Tunco Beach
View of the entrance to the beach complex Xanadu. Security 24/7
Entrance to the beach complex.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
La Libertad, La Libertad Department

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Beatriz B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this house for my mom and family while she was visiting my family in San Salvador. Jaime, the owner was very attentive and responsive since the beginning. He made sure to answer all of my questions and concerns. My family fell in love with the house and regretted not staying for longer. I can't wait to go and experience it myself and take them back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2017
I am happy to know that your family enjoyed our beach house! We will be more than happy to host you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bertha M
Culver City, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Family Time”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

When I decided to rent this house I was looking for comfort , by the beach and plenty of space where I can share with my family in El Salvador. The process for renting this house was easy, Jaime was very helpful with directions and questions I had. The location was great even thought we had to walk maybe 7minutes to get to our private beach. The pool was awesome and the hammocks were perfect. There was lots of nature which I enjoyed very much. Kitchen was fully loaded including purified water. Unfortunately I have two complaints, as soon as we got there we were told by Jaime's father that refrigerator was not working; but that he was going to send someone to deliver another one in a couple of hours which he did; but only to find out it was a defected one as well. We had brought our own ice and made the best we could to keep food cold; but with this tropical weather the ice melted so fast and lots of our food spoiled because of this. Secondly We were enjoying our night sitting with the family when electricity went off completely. We decided not to bother anyone and since it was late we decided to go sleep instead. We called next day and consequently someone came to fix the problem. Everything would have been prefect except for these two incidents. I also have to mention the location was really secure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location/private
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trolmalat...
El Prat de Llobregat, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ubicación
Liked least: Poco dotado de utensilios de cocina para poder ofrecer buen servicio.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing