We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“che relax!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo I Gergoni
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miss878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 142 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giuseppeesimona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 84davide84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chicchetta79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
8  Thank Dreher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leonoor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Monteleone d'Orvieto hotels
1.1 mi away
Relais Gli Ulivi
Relais Gli Ulivi
#1 of 1 in Monteleone d'Orvieto
16 reviews
1.9 mi away
Agriturismo Cornieto
Agriturismo Cornieto
#3 of 7 in Monteleone d'Orvieto
40 reviews
0 mi away
B&B Antica Sosta
B&B Antica Sosta
#1 of 3 in Monteleone d'Orvieto
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Borgo Giorgione
Borgo Giorgione
#6 of 7 in Monteleone d'Orvieto
1 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo I Gergoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo I Gergoni

Address: Vocabolo Gergone 3, 05017, Monteleone d'Orvieto, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Terni > Monteleone d'Orvieto
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Monteleone d'Orvieto
Price Range: $75 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
I Gergoni is the right place to spend a serene holiday, in a sound and quiet environment, close to historic cities rich in art (Rome and Florence can be reached by train in around one and a half hours) as well as small untouched medieval villages. At I Gergoni you can blend relaxation, outdoors activity and culture according to your wish. The estate is near Monteleone di Orvieto, a small village in the Chiana valley, and is located on a hill known as "Gergone", rich in oaks, from the centuries old oaks that surround the houses, to those that populate the nearby woods. Guests can walk in the cool shade of the trees, collect truffles, mushrooms and wild fruits, or simply watch the many animals that live free under their shelter. I Gergoni provides its guests with a range of services including: free internet wi-fi access and a meeting room. From the large swimming pool set privately on the hillside, you can enjoy a splendid view over the Chiana Valley. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo I Gergoni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing