We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
82
37
17
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
82
37
17
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station dual carriageway breakfast box travel lodge offered suggestions true credit takeaway menu vending machine bed and pillows continue our journey comfortable stay cleaning staff busy road room was clean filling station friendly receptionist disabled room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 155 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2019

No complaints about the Travel lodge itself which was clean and we had no problems but there was no where to obtain meals or breakfast within walking distance. It is also extremely difficu;t to reach on foot.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Bryan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019 via mobile

I’ve used this travelodge for years. As I drive for a living all over the Uk and it’s easy to get to Hull and a good price. It’s always clean and the staff are always friendly and try to help you if they can. One of the receptionist called Kayleigh, is a gem. After a long day you are Greeted with a big smile and asked how you are etc. She is a real credit to the company and I wish they where more Kayleigh at other travelodges I stay at. Top marks.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kamikazefoxs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

It took me 3 hours to find the place as there are no lights in Hull and the road was closed off. However when I arrived the receptionist was lovely and gave me directions for the following day she was so welcoming. The room was super clean and fresh it was warm and cosy.. I would highly recommend it I had a great sleep.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jill m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

So clean and tidy and the staff are brill too Nothing was ever a problem would defo recommend staying there and will defo be staying there again myself The reception where soo great loved it

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Culture56335741170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

Hotel is fine, clean and tidy as travelodge usually are, customer service was good, staff were politeLocation wasn't right for us. Too remote and a run down building next door make the area look unloved

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank samantharudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews